Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 14/02/2020

    Tim did a great job for us marketing our late parents property and gaining us 5 offers within a month of marketing. We finally sold the property following a lengthy 7 month probate delay. Tim was excellent in maintaining communication up and down the chain and ensuring the sale went through. Highly recommend James Anderson!



  • 31/01/2020

    Will provided us with a seamless customer service experience. He was efficient, knowledgeable, professional and immediately attentive to any questions or concerns we had both before and after we signed the contracts. Highly recommend.



  • 30/01/2020

    Very efficient and helpful service provided by the Manager Tim and his team who closely monitored the progress of transactions from start to finish. Full support provided at all times. Would certainly recommend.



  • 30/01/2020

    We worked with Michael Britt of James Anderson East Sheen to buy our property whilst living in Hong Kong. Not being in the UK whilst going through the process could have proven difficult, however Michael was responsive, understanding and thorough. He made it apparent that he cared about the outcome and worked hard to get this across the line in what were challenging circumstances (one of those circumstances being my, at times, demanding requests).Without shadow of a doubt the best experience I have had with purchasing/selling properties.Would highly recommend.



  • 29/01/2020

    We recently sold our flat with Tim at James Anderson (Barnes office) and would highly recommend him. He has done a great job in liaising between all parties, has kept us updated throughout, been reliable and extremely helpful in easing the path of the sale. Thank you Tim!



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
All Branches

Mark O’Connor

14/02/2020

Tim did a great job for us marketing our late parents property and gaining us 5 offers within a month of marketing. We finally sold the property following a lengthy 7 month probate delay. Tim was excellent in maintaining communication up and down the chain and ensuring the sale went through. Highly recommend James Anderson!
READ MORE CLOSE

Mary Tester

31/01/2020

Will provided us with a seamless customer service experience. He was efficient, knowledgeable, professional and immediately attentive to any questions or concerns we had both before and after we signed the contracts. Highly recommend.
READ MORE CLOSE

Sheila Ramdass

30/01/2020

Very efficient and helpful service provided by the Manager Tim and his team who closely monitored the progress of transactions from start to finish. Full support provided at all times. Would certainly recommend.
READ MORE CLOSE

Steve Lewis

30/01/2020

We worked with Michael Britt of James Anderson East Sheen to buy our property whilst living in Hong Kong. Not being in the UK whilst going through the process could have proven difficult, however Michael was responsive, understanding and thorough. He made it apparent that he cared about the outcome and worked hard to get this across the line in what were challenging circumstances (one of those circumstances being my, at times, demanding requests).Without shadow of a doubt the best experience I have had with purchasing/selling properties.Would highly recommend.
READ MORE CLOSE

Clare Hulme

29/01/2020

We recently sold our flat with Tim at James Anderson (Barnes office) and would highly recommend him. He has done a great job in liaising between all parties, has kept us updated throughout, been reliable and extremely helpful in easing the path of the sale. Thank you Tim!
READ MORE CLOSE

Andrew Kemp

26/01/2020

William was a tremendous help when we were looking to move to Barnes. Always well mannered, he listened to us and made sure he only showed properties that would be of interest. William was also very attentive and helpful when dealing with the necessary paperwork. Could not recommend him more.
READ MORE CLOSE

Anna Pryadkina

23/01/2020

The best estae agency in Barnes. Very friendly and professional team. Would highly recommend.
READ MORE CLOSE

Charlotte Love

23/01/2020

We were really impressed with Will at James Anderson! He would let us know as soon as new places came up that might be suitable (sometimes before they were even on the site) and was really flexible with viewing timings. Unlike other estate agents I’ve dealt with it never felt pushy and as a result I’d always take the call and we eventually found a great place in Barnes. He persisted in getting us a move in date that worked for us too! All in all a great service
READ MORE CLOSE

Maria Gudbrandsen

23/01/2020

Had such a good experience with James Anderson - could not recommend it more! First with Connor in the Sheen office and then William from the Barnes office who, not only made sure we were the first to see the property, but then made sure we had the keys in our hands in less than a week! We are so grateful for all his help! Maria
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

Are landlords responsible for pest control?

The issue of who is responsible for pest control is an important one. Pest problems can happen to anyone at any time, especially in big cities like London. If you find yourself with uninvited visitors to your rented property, you’ll want to know what you need to sort yourself and what your landlord should be covering. Fortunately, we have the answer for you. Read on as we discuss if and when landlords are responsible for pest control.