Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 18/09/2019

    We had a really pleasant experience with Evren from James Anderson. We were first-time buyers and he was patient, understanding and easily contactable whenever we needed to speak with him about anything. Would not hesitate to recommend their services. Thank you Evren!



  • 18/09/2019

    Leigh has been an excellent advisor with his knowledge and experience in the first time journey as a landlord to rent our house. House rented within the same month of putting it in the market, also many thanks to alex for his follow through. Definitely recommended!



  • 16/09/2019

    Our move has now been completed and we would like to say that Adam was particularly astute at answering our calls, dealing with our queries and keeping us up to date with developments during the transaction period, which helped greatly to relieve our anxieties. Many thanks to Tim, Adam and the whole team!



  • 12/09/2019

    Will has been a huge help during a stressful time searching for a new home! Suggesting properties that we wouldnt have normally considered and showing us them at times that work around our busy schedules. Would recommend his services to anyone looking for a rental in Barnes.



  • 11/09/2019

    I have found Adam to be a great help especially when I haven't understood things and needed them explaining. I think he is very professional and has got a bright future.



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
All Branches

Rob Avery

18/09/2019

We had a really pleasant experience with Evren from James Anderson. We were first-time buyers and he was patient, understanding and easily contactable whenever we needed to speak with him about anything. Would not hesitate to recommend their services. Thank you Evren!
READ MORE CLOSE

Deniz Kafali Ucuncu

18/09/2019

Leigh has been an excellent advisor with his knowledge and experience in the first time journey as a landlord to rent our house. House rented within the same month of putting it in the market, also many thanks to alex for his follow through. Definitely recommended!
READ MORE CLOSE

John Whitney

16/09/2019

Our move has now been completed and we would like to say that Adam was particularly astute at answering our calls, dealing with our queries and keeping us up to date with developments during the transaction period, which helped greatly to relieve our anxieties. Many thanks to Tim, Adam and the whole team!
READ MORE CLOSE

paul scott

12/09/2019

Will has been a huge help during a stressful time searching for a new home! Suggesting properties that we wouldnt have normally considered and showing us them at times that work around our busy schedules. Would recommend his services to anyone looking for a rental in Barnes.
READ MORE CLOSE

May Taylor

11/09/2019

I have found Adam to be a great help especially when I haven't understood things and needed them explaining. I think he is very professional and has got a bright future.
READ MORE CLOSE

Peter Oliver

10/09/2019

Evren was my main point of contact throughout the purchase of my first home in East Sheen. He was exceptionally helpful throughout the process, very responsive when required, always contactable and a consummate professional with a warm personality. A buyer of any experience would be in safe hands with Evren.
READ MORE CLOSE

Lucy Rains

10/09/2019

A thoroughly professional and hard working group of people. In particular, working with Stefania and Rory was a pleasure - they were accessible at all times, exceptionally polite and easy to communicate with. Of all local agents, these would be the ones I'd recommend without hesitation - they know their work and go the extra mile!
READ MORE CLOSE

G J

09/09/2019

I had a terrible experience with Oliver and Aaron some time ago. I was about to move into a flat owned by the agency and due to a life circumstance I had to move out of the country for a while before moving in the actual flat. Aaron had lied to me and said everything is OK but then Oliver, his colleague, emailed me to ask for money saying that I signed the contract and I am liable to pay for it even if I will never move in. In the end I was charged a month's worth of rent plus the agency fees that I never saw back. That was a hefty amount of money taken from a rather poor person and something I made sure to share with everyone I knew in Sheen. Thank you for your reply. The incident happened exactly 2 years ago, in January 2017 and it was Oliver that insisted on me paying for a flat I never lived in. I know a verbal agreement is a legally binding agreement but I never saw my money back
READ MORE CLOSE

Anita Halligan

08/09/2019

Excellent service from Phoebe Craig, very helpful and responded quickly to any questions I had. Would highly recommend using James Anderson.
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

Where to find amazing wildlife in London

When you think of London, you might think of red buses, black cabs, and busy streets. You probably don’t think of it being a wildlife hub but we’re going to show you that, if you know where to look, wildlife is as much a part of London as those other things. Wild animals do in fact roam freely all over the capital. 

Here are some of our favourite wildlife havens in London. Unless stated otherwise, every spot on this list is free to enter, making them ideal weekend retreats for those who reside nearby.