Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 26/01/2020

    William was a tremendous help when we were looking to move to Barnes. Always well mannered, he listened to us and made sure he only showed properties that would be of interest. William was also very attentive and helpful when dealing with the necessary paperwork. Could not recommend him more.



  • 23/01/2020

    The best estae agency in Barnes. Very friendly and professional team. Would highly recommend.



  • 23/01/2020

    We were really impressed with Will at James Anderson! He would let us know as soon as new places came up that might be suitable (sometimes before they were even on the site) and was really flexible with viewing timings. Unlike other estate agents I’ve dealt with it never felt pushy and as a result I’d always take the call and we eventually found a great place in Barnes. He persisted in getting us a move in date that worked for us too! All in all a great service



  • 23/01/2020

    Had such a good experience with James Anderson - could not recommend it more! First with Connor in the Sheen office and then William from the Barnes office who, not only made sure we were the first to see the property, but then made sure we had the keys in our hands in less than a week! We are so grateful for all his help! Maria



  • 22/01/2020

    I chose James Anderson Estate agent in Putney to sell my house because Jack stood out from any other agent with his extremely enthusiastic, professional and positive approach. I have found his team very helpful and supportive, always getting back to me with the feedback about the viewings in good time. Absolute pleasure to deal with. Five star service! I would highly recommend them.



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
All Branches

Andrew Kemp

26/01/2020

William was a tremendous help when we were looking to move to Barnes. Always well mannered, he listened to us and made sure he only showed properties that would be of interest. William was also very attentive and helpful when dealing with the necessary paperwork. Could not recommend him more.
READ MORE CLOSE

Anna Pryadkina

23/01/2020

The best estae agency in Barnes. Very friendly and professional team. Would highly recommend.
READ MORE CLOSE

Charlotte Love

23/01/2020

We were really impressed with Will at James Anderson! He would let us know as soon as new places came up that might be suitable (sometimes before they were even on the site) and was really flexible with viewing timings. Unlike other estate agents I’ve dealt with it never felt pushy and as a result I’d always take the call and we eventually found a great place in Barnes. He persisted in getting us a move in date that worked for us too! All in all a great service
READ MORE CLOSE

Maria Gudbrandsen

23/01/2020

Had such a good experience with James Anderson - could not recommend it more! First with Connor in the Sheen office and then William from the Barnes office who, not only made sure we were the first to see the property, but then made sure we had the keys in our hands in less than a week! We are so grateful for all his help! Maria
READ MORE CLOSE

A Google User

22/01/2020

I chose James Anderson Estate agent in Putney to sell my house because Jack stood out from any other agent with his extremely enthusiastic, professional and positive approach. I have found his team very helpful and supportive, always getting back to me with the feedback about the viewings in good time. Absolute pleasure to deal with. Five star service! I would highly recommend them.
READ MORE CLOSE

Elzbieta Heller

22/01/2020

I chose James Anderson Estate agent in Putney to sell my house because Jack stood out from any other agent with his extremely enthusiastic, professional and positive approach. I have found his team very helpful and supportive, always getting back to me with the feedback about the viewings in good time. Absolute pleasure to deal with. Five star service! I would highly recommend them.
READ MORE CLOSE

Karen Hill

18/01/2020

I have recently worked with Michael Britt at James Anderson to sell a property in the area and have been extremely pleased with his professionalism and advice at every stage of the process. He has been helpful, highly motivated and provided excellent support and communication, which was a significant factor in the sale reaching a successful conclusion.
READ MORE CLOSE

shipra gill

17/01/2020

I had a pleasant experience with the James Anderson team in East Sheen both Michael & Evrin were very professional and helpful in the entire process. I specifically would like to recommend Evrin for being patient while answering any queries with respect to the property & going that extra mile for making the sale happen. Thank you. Shipra
READ MORE CLOSE

Sasha Bapuji

20/12/2019

Thank you to both Leigh and Laurie Ann for helping us rent a property back in November. They made it a very smooth process and were extremely helpful at all times making it a pleasure to let through James Anderson.
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

Make the most of your property to let

The English Housing Survey in 2018 found that tenants in privately-rented accommodation remain residents for an average of 4.1 years, meaning residents aren’t as temporary as they once were. People want their place of residence to be a more long term home as opposed to a “place to stay”.