Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm   |   Our commitment to keeping you safe

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 10/08/2020

    I would highly recommend Andrea Miranda from James Anderson. Andrea is our new property manager and she is very helpful and efficient regarding any questions about our property. Thank you Andrea.



  • 09/08/2020

    Zana has been nothing but kind and available for us when we looked for our new flat. Always very professional but nice, she really helped us finding the right place. Definitely would recommend her and James Anderson letting agents for renting or selling.



  • 07/08/2020

    Delighted with quality and professionalism of service from Evren Ergin and Michael Britt at James Anderson in East Sheen – property purchase was very smooth and they diligently kept me up to date with developments – Would certainly recommend to others



  • 06/08/2020

    My partner and I were looking for our first place together. A lot of letting agents at other agencies were trying to convince us to break quarantine to view places when we arrived back from a trip. Sheridan was friendly and patient. She didn’t pressure me to make any decisions. She found a perfect place that wasn’t even listed yet for us to look at AFTER our quarantine. It was the first of 7 places we looked at and the place we fell in love with. She even let us come look at it a second time after calling her randomly when we were just walking around the neighborhood wanting to see the flat again. It was an easy and thoughtful process. She communicated quickly between us and landlord, and answered my many random questions I would email. I’m so pleased with this process… but Sheridan couldn’t have made it easier Thank you!! If I have friends looking to move, I’ll definitely recommend James Anderson East Sheen.



  • 28/07/2020

    Phoebe from The Barnes branch was lovely! She was very patient, polite and professional. She did a great job in finding the right property during the pandemic!



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
All Branches

Sonu Tamang

10/08/2020

I would highly recommend Andrea Miranda from James Anderson. Andrea is our new property manager and she is very helpful and efficient regarding any questions about our property. Thank you Andrea.

READ MORE CLOSE

Morgane De

09/08/2020

Zana has been nothing but kind and available for us when we looked for our new flat. Always very professional but nice, she really helped us finding the right place. Definitely would recommend her and James Anderson letting agents for renting or selling.

READ MORE CLOSE

Humphrey Knight

07/08/2020

Delighted with quality and professionalism of service from Evren Ergin and Michael Britt at James Anderson in East Sheen – property purchase was very smooth and they diligently kept me up to date with developments – Would certainly recommend to others

READ MORE CLOSE

Violet Paley

06/08/2020

My partner and I were looking for our first place together. A lot of letting agents at other agencies were trying to convince us to break quarantine to view places when we arrived back from a trip. Sheridan was friendly and patient. She didn’t pressure me to make any decisions. She found a perfect place that wasn’t even listed yet for us to look at AFTER our quarantine. It was the first of 7 places we looked at and the place we fell in love with. She even let us come look at it a second time after calling her randomly when we were just walking around the neighborhood wanting to see the flat again. It was an easy and thoughtful process. She communicated quickly between us and landlord, and answered my many random questions I would email. I’m so pleased with this process… but Sheridan couldn’t have made it easier Thank you!! If I have friends looking to move, I’ll definitely recommend James Anderson East Sheen.

READ MORE CLOSE

vanessa tucci

28/07/2020

Phoebe from The Barnes branch was lovely! She was very patient, polite and professional. She did a great job in finding the right property during the pandemic!

READ MORE CLOSE

Jackie Cunningham

27/07/2020

Great experience with James Anderson. Leigh. Patrick and Alex were terrific.

READ MORE CLOSE

Robert Learney

26/07/2020

Great response and help throughout the process from Alex Savage. Really recommend the team for their kind attention.

READ MORE CLOSE

Romina Titiriga

23/07/2020

Nice and helpful person Zana, she assisted us at all the time we need it with a very nice customer and warm approach. Thank you Zana.

READ MORE CLOSE

Matthew Mills

22/07/2020

Michelle Caulker from Richmond was great and friendly! She was very quick to reply and proactive in sorting out a waste pipe leak we had. Would highly recommend their service.

READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

Stamp Duty Land Tax – The new temporary reduced rates explained

With immediate effect the new Stamp Duty Land Tax (SDLT) threshold of £500,000 will apply and will run until 31 March 2021. This means any buyer purchasing a primary residential property between 8 July 2020 and 31 March 2021, up to the value of £500,000, will be exempt of paying Stamp Duty.