Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Lines open 8am - 11pm Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 09/04/2018

    Having had poor experiences of estate agents and lettings agents in general, we are pleased to say that Mr Rory Pearce of James Anderson in Barnes has changed our cynical view. He and his team, are very personable and professional, and not out to gain every pound from either landlord or tenant. The tenant has been reassured by having a sensible and amenable manager to deal with close by, and we have found him attentive and responsive to all out demands (of which there have been many!). I would recommend this estate agent for realistic pricing and prompt delivery of all administration.



  • 03/04/2018

    Very professional and timely service from Rima at the Putney office. She stayed in regular contact throughout my property search and ultimately helped me to find my flat which I love. She made the whole process painless and was very efficient. Highly recommended.



  • 26/03/2018

    Excellent service from our Estate Agent Amy Ireland. She helped us through a very difficult and stressful time. Amy made the transition extremely smooth for myself and girlfriend and would recommend James Anderson Estate Agents to everyone. A big 5 stars from me.



  • 23/03/2018

    Fantastic experience. From the beginning Rima was very professional and nice. We have discussed what we were looking for and booked couple of viewings. Couple of days later we found a nice flat to rent, cozy and exactly what we were looking for. All the paper work went smoothly and even though we have asked Rima millions stupid questions, she always answered them quickly and with a smile on her face. I would recommend.



  • 16/03/2018

    James Anderson was excellent on my searching of my new home, Amy was very professional and friendly. She listened to what our requirements were and took us to several properties that were very close to what we wanted. Very knowledgeable of the area and the letting process, Highly recommended



  • 15/03/2018

    We have just used JA for the sale of our property in Putney. I have been nothing but impressed with the service provided since the initial valuation through to completion of my sale. They have been in touch every single week during the sales period to keep me updated, even when there was nothing to report. They’ve been responsive to any queries and generally just a nice team to work with. I would definitely recommend them.



  • 15/03/2018

    Very helpful up to the tiniest details; accommodated all questions and viewing requests. Well-organized and checked us in our new flat on time even with a fee minor hiccups. Special mention to our agent, Phoebe Craig, who handles our account. Thanks very much!



  • 13/03/2018

    Just completed on the sale of our house. Well done to the guys at James Anderson in Barnes. Sarah, Michael, Andrejs and Charles have all helped us get this over the line. They really know their stuff and are nice people too, v happy.



  • 12/03/2018

    I moved into my new home through James Anderson. The person I dealt with, Ms. Phoebe, was very helpful and explained patiently to all my queries. I had some issues in using the appliances on the day of moving in, and a person from the agency quickly turned up and helped in trouble-shooting though it wasn’t their mandate. I am very happy with the overall experience of searching, negotiating and moving in.



  • 06/03/2018

    What a wonderful team and a perfect experience with them! We sold our house in North Barnes within a week (!) at near asking price and after only 4 viewings. Michael, Sara and the whole team have been phenomenal throughout, honestly valuating, good market appraisal, always quick to respond and advising all the steps through to the sale. Their fee is the lowest and they are not a big corporate like most of their competitors. Don’t think, instruct. Greetings from Australia, guys!



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
All Branches

Carol Downes

09/04/2018

Having had poor experiences of estate agents and lettings agents in general, we are pleased to say that Mr Rory Pearce of James Anderson in Barnes has changed our cynical view. He and his team, are very personable and professional, and not out to gain every pound from either landlord or tenant. The tenant has been reassured by having a sensible and amenable manager to deal with close by, and we have found him attentive and responsive to all out demands (of which there have been many!). I would recommend this estate agent for realistic pricing and prompt delivery of all administration.

READ MORE CLOSE

senia Richards-Pei

03/04/2018

Very professional and timely service from Rima at the Putney office. She stayed in regular contact throughout my property search and ultimately helped me to find my flat which I love. She made the whole process painless and was very efficient. Highly recommended.

READ MORE CLOSE

Scott Marshall

26/03/2018

Excellent service from our Estate Agent Amy Ireland. She helped us through a very difficult and stressful time. Amy made the transition extremely smooth for myself and girlfriend and would recommend James Anderson Estate Agents to everyone. A big 5 stars from me.

READ MORE CLOSE

Kamil P

23/03/2018

Fantastic experience. From the beginning Rima was very professional and nice. We have discussed what we were looking for and booked couple of viewings. Couple of days later we found a nice flat to rent, cozy and exactly what we were looking for. All the paper work went smoothly and even though we have asked Rima millions stupid questions, she always answered them quickly and with a smile on her face. I would recommend.

READ MORE CLOSE

Giocconda Pazos

16/03/2018

James Anderson was excellent on my searching of my new home, Amy was very professional and friendly. She listened to what our requirements were and took us to several properties that were very close to what we wanted. Very knowledgeable of the area and the letting process, Highly recommended

READ MORE CLOSE

Karen Hall

15/03/2018

We have just used JA for the sale of our property in Putney. I have been nothing but impressed with the service provided since the initial valuation through to completion of my sale. They have been in touch every single week during the sales period to keep me updated, even when there was nothing to report. They’ve been responsive to any queries and generally just a nice team to work with. I would definitely recommend them.

READ MORE CLOSE

Yam

15/03/2018

Very helpful up to the tiniest details; accommodated all questions and viewing requests. Well-organized and checked us in our new flat on time even with a fee minor hiccups. Special mention to our agent, Phoebe Craig, who handles our account. Thanks very much!

READ MORE CLOSE

mike taylor

13/03/2018

Just completed on the sale of our house. Well done to the guys at James Anderson in Barnes. Sarah, Michael, Andrejs and Charles have all helped us get this over the line. They really know their stuff and are nice people too, v happy.

READ MORE CLOSE

Bharat .Kumar

12/03/2018

I moved into my new home through James Anderson. The person I dealt with, Ms. Phoebe, was very helpful and explained patiently to all my queries. I had some issues in using the appliances on the day of moving in, and a person from the agency quickly turned up and helped in trouble-shooting though it wasn’t their mandate. I am very happy with the overall experience of searching, negotiating and moving in.

READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews
Array
(
    [ID] => 144535
    [id] => 144535
    [title] => James Anderson Putney Hill
    [filename] => Putney-Hill-e1515593028257.jpg
    [filesize] => 70714
    [url] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-Hill-2500x1668.jpg
    [link] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/locations/putney-hill/putney-hill-2/
    [alt] => James Anderson Estate Agents Putney Hill
    [author] => 2
    [description] => 
    [caption] => 
    [name] => putney-hill-2
    [status] => inherit
    [uploaded_to] => 130
    [date] => 2017-03-06 16:49:49
    [modified] => 2017-08-02 11:49:39
    [menu_order] => 0
    [mime_type] => image/jpeg
    [type] => image
    [subtype] => jpeg
    [icon] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-includes/images/media/default.png
    [width] => 2500
    [height] => 1668
    [sizes] => Array
        (
            [thumbnail] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-Hill-e1515593028257-150x150.jpg
            [thumbnail-width] => 150
            [thumbnail-height] => 150
            [medium] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-Hill-e1515593028257-300x200.jpg
            [medium-width] => 300
            [medium-height] => 200
            [medium_large] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-Hill-768x513.jpg
            [medium_large-width] => 768
            [medium_large-height] => 513
            [large] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-Hill-1024x683.jpg
            [large-width] => 1024
            [large-height] => 683
            [full] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-Hill-2500x1668.jpg
            [full-width] => 2500
            [full-height] => 1668
            [col-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-Hill-e1515593028257-290x192.jpg
            [col-thumb-width] => 290
            [col-thumb-height] => 192
            [blog-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-Hill-e1515593028257-462x339.jpg
            [blog-thumb-width] => 462
            [blog-thumb-height] => 339
            [resident_thumb_size-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-Hill-e1515593028257-300x200.jpg
            [resident_thumb_size-thumb-width] => 300
            [resident_thumb_size-thumb-height] => 200
            [gallery-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-Hill-e1515593028257-610x414.jpg
            [gallery-thumb-width] => 610
            [gallery-thumb-height] => 414
            [map-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-Hill-e1515593028257-200x134.jpg
            [map-thumb-width] => 200
            [map-thumb-height] => 134
            [featured-image-circle] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-Hill-e1515593028257-288x288.jpg
            [featured-image-circle-width] => 288
            [featured-image-circle-height] => 288
            [property-logo] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-Hill-e1515593028257-150x100.jpg
            [property-logo-width] => 150
            [property-logo-height] => 100
        )

)
Array
(
    [ID] => 144536
    [id] => 144536
    [title] => James Anderson Putney
    [filename] => Putney-e1515593100534.jpg
    [filesize] => 63725
    [url] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-2500x1668.jpg
    [link] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/locations/putney/putney-3/
    [alt] => James Anderson Estate Agents Putney
    [author] => 2
    [description] => 
    [caption] => 
    [name] => putney-3
    [status] => inherit
    [uploaded_to] => 129
    [date] => 2017-03-06 16:49:52
    [modified] => 2017-08-02 11:39:48
    [menu_order] => 0
    [mime_type] => image/jpeg
    [type] => image
    [subtype] => jpeg
    [icon] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-includes/images/media/default.png
    [width] => 2500
    [height] => 1668
    [sizes] => Array
        (
            [thumbnail] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-e1515593100534-150x150.jpg
            [thumbnail-width] => 150
            [thumbnail-height] => 150
            [medium] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-e1515593100534-300x200.jpg
            [medium-width] => 300
            [medium-height] => 200
            [medium_large] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-768x513.jpg
            [medium_large-width] => 768
            [medium_large-height] => 513
            [large] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-1024x683.jpg
            [large-width] => 1024
            [large-height] => 683
            [full] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-2500x1668.jpg
            [full-width] => 2500
            [full-height] => 1668
            [col-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-e1515593100534-290x192.jpg
            [col-thumb-width] => 290
            [col-thumb-height] => 192
            [blog-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-e1515593100534-462x339.jpg
            [blog-thumb-width] => 462
            [blog-thumb-height] => 339
            [resident_thumb_size-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-e1515593100534-300x200.jpg
            [resident_thumb_size-thumb-width] => 300
            [resident_thumb_size-thumb-height] => 200
            [gallery-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-e1515593100534-610x414.jpg
            [gallery-thumb-width] => 610
            [gallery-thumb-height] => 414
            [map-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-e1515593100534-200x134.jpg
            [map-thumb-width] => 200
            [map-thumb-height] => 134
            [featured-image-circle] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-e1515593100534-288x288.jpg
            [featured-image-circle-width] => 288
            [featured-image-circle-height] => 288
            [property-logo] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Putney-e1515593100534-150x100.jpg
            [property-logo-width] => 150
            [property-logo-height] => 100
        )

)
Array
(
    [ID] => 144534
    [id] => 144534
    [title] => James Anderson East Sheen
    [filename] => East-Sheen-e1515592856844.jpg
    [filesize] => 74820
    [url] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/East-Sheen-2500x1668.jpg
    [link] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/locations/east-sheen/east-sheen-2/
    [alt] => James Anderson Estate Agents East Sheen
    [author] => 2
    [description] => 
    [caption] => 
    [name] => east-sheen-2
    [status] => inherit
    [uploaded_to] => 128
    [date] => 2017-03-06 16:49:47
    [modified] => 2017-08-02 09:38:29
    [menu_order] => 0
    [mime_type] => image/jpeg
    [type] => image
    [subtype] => jpeg
    [icon] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-includes/images/media/default.png
    [width] => 2500
    [height] => 1668
    [sizes] => Array
        (
            [thumbnail] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/East-Sheen-e1515592856844-150x150.jpg
            [thumbnail-width] => 150
            [thumbnail-height] => 150
            [medium] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/East-Sheen-e1515592856844-300x200.jpg
            [medium-width] => 300
            [medium-height] => 200
            [medium_large] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/East-Sheen-768x513.jpg
            [medium_large-width] => 768
            [medium_large-height] => 513
            [large] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/East-Sheen-1024x683.jpg
            [large-width] => 1024
            [large-height] => 683
            [full] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/East-Sheen-2500x1668.jpg
            [full-width] => 2500
            [full-height] => 1668
            [col-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/East-Sheen-e1515592856844-290x192.jpg
            [col-thumb-width] => 290
            [col-thumb-height] => 192
            [blog-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/East-Sheen-e1515592856844-462x339.jpg
            [blog-thumb-width] => 462
            [blog-thumb-height] => 339
            [resident_thumb_size-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/East-Sheen-e1515592856844-300x200.jpg
            [resident_thumb_size-thumb-width] => 300
            [resident_thumb_size-thumb-height] => 200
            [gallery-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/East-Sheen-e1515592856844-610x414.jpg
            [gallery-thumb-width] => 610
            [gallery-thumb-height] => 414
            [map-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/East-Sheen-e1515592856844-200x134.jpg
            [map-thumb-width] => 200
            [map-thumb-height] => 134
            [featured-image-circle] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/East-Sheen-e1515592856844-288x288.jpg
            [featured-image-circle-width] => 288
            [featured-image-circle-height] => 288
            [property-logo] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/East-Sheen-e1515592856844-150x100.jpg
            [property-logo-width] => 150
            [property-logo-height] => 100
        )

)
Array
(
    [ID] => 159316
    [id] => 159316
    [title] => James Anderson Barnes offices
    [filename] => Barnes.jpg
    [filesize] => 1637741
    [url] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Barnes-2500x1872.jpg
    [link] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/locations/barnes/barnes-2/
    [alt] => 
    [author] => 2
    [description] => 
    [caption] => 
    [name] => barnes-2
    [status] => inherit
    [uploaded_to] => 127
    [date] => 2017-09-11 08:55:12
    [modified] => 2017-09-11 08:55:52
    [menu_order] => 0
    [mime_type] => image/jpeg
    [type] => image
    [subtype] => jpeg
    [icon] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-includes/images/media/default.png
    [width] => 2500
    [height] => 1872
    [sizes] => Array
        (
            [thumbnail] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Barnes-150x150.jpg
            [thumbnail-width] => 150
            [thumbnail-height] => 150
            [medium] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Barnes-300x225.jpg
            [medium-width] => 300
            [medium-height] => 225
            [medium_large] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Barnes-768x575.jpg
            [medium_large-width] => 768
            [medium_large-height] => 575
            [large] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Barnes-1024x767.jpg
            [large-width] => 1024
            [large-height] => 767
            [full] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Barnes-2500x1872.jpg
            [full-width] => 2500
            [full-height] => 1872
            [col-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Barnes-290x192.jpg
            [col-thumb-width] => 290
            [col-thumb-height] => 192
            [blog-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Barnes-462x339.jpg
            [blog-thumb-width] => 462
            [blog-thumb-height] => 339
            [resident_thumb_size-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Barnes-300x200.jpg
            [resident_thumb_size-thumb-width] => 300
            [resident_thumb_size-thumb-height] => 200
            [gallery-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Barnes-610x610.jpg
            [gallery-thumb-width] => 610
            [gallery-thumb-height] => 610
            [map-thumb] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Barnes-200x150.jpg
            [map-thumb-width] => 200
            [map-thumb-height] => 150
            [featured-image-circle] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Barnes-288x288.jpg
            [featured-image-circle-width] => 288
            [featured-image-circle-height] => 288
            [property-logo] => https://jamesanderson.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Barnes-150x112.jpg
            [property-logo-width] => 150
            [property-logo-height] => 112
        )

)


    
Instant Online Valuation