Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Lines open 8am - 11pm Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 12/01/2019

    We were dealing with two of their branches: Putney and East Sheen, and people in both have been very helpful. Very kind, trying to understand what you are looking for and giving you relevant options. If you want to buy or rent, James Anderson will definitely help.



  • 18/12/2018

    Jack and Nick were superb at guiding us through the scary process of buying our first house.
    I was impressed at how they always replied quickly and liaised with all parties very efficiently.
    Many thanks for all your help.



  • 18/12/2018

    I’ve dealt with James Anderson now for several years and namely Jack who is now at the Putney office. I have to say that it is great to actually deal with an estate agents that care and communicate with their clients and living in Barnes and having dealt with many, they could all learn a thing or two from the way JA do things.

    Jack himself is a real gem and his hard work really pays off when it comes to getting things done.

    Well done guys!



  • 10/12/2018

    Sina at James Anderson East Sheen has been a great property manager. One of the best i have had in the 10 years of renting my property in sheen. The whole team have been fantastic! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to rent their property in sw14!



  • 20/11/2018

    We just purchased our house through James Anderson in East sheen. Evren was really helpful, very professional and honest. He helped us through out the progress very smoothly and affectionately. We can’t be any happier with their professional service and we definitely recommend them.
    Thank you again for all your help, Evren!



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
All Branches

Nadine Burrell

16/01/2019

Rima Tan has been extremely helpful from start to finish - very positive experience with James Anderson :)
READ MORE CLOSE

Jinal Shah

09/01/2019

We did a few viewings with Sophia from James Anderson. Most of them were last minute and Sophia was super accommodating. She was also very professional, giving us briefing packs for all properties, applying no pressure when it came to making a decision and constantly worked on our behalf to get the right property for us. Highly recommended.
READ MORE CLOSE

Alex Cole

07/01/2019

I found the team very helpful indeed , always attentive to issues and with a very positive and friendly manner in a sometimes frustrating situation.
READ MORE CLOSE

Orhan Kavadar

02/01/2019

Thank you Evren and Jack for the great work. Their support very appreciated.
READ MORE CLOSE

Peter Di Giuseppe

24/12/2018

READ MORE CLOSE

starlitegaize1

23/12/2018

Very helpful Agent - both Reuben and Jack were great during the transaction - I can really recommend this company. Robin
READ MORE CLOSE

Sophie Hannay

22/12/2018

First class service from Jack, Reuben and the team. Professional, responsive and personable, we would highly recommend selling your property with them!
READ MORE CLOSE

Catherine Barr

20/12/2018

These guys have been great - a thoroughly seamless service and a great first time experience of letting for me. Big thanks in particular to Rima and Amy for being so proactive and helpful throughout - highly recommended.
READ MORE CLOSE

Clifford Caesar

20/12/2018

Many thanks to Claire and her team for dealing calmly, efficiently and effectively at all stages of the promotion, selling and completion process. If you're planning to buy/sell property in SW14 go to James Anderson, Sheen.
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews
Instant Online Valuation