Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 05/07/2019

    Evren did excellent job.Keeping our sale on track and communicated well to all of us throughout.Thank you for all your help.



  • 26/06/2019

    I have been delighted with all aspects of the letting service, especially the calm and efficient manner in which Leigh Pay and his team have managed my property, solving any issues as they have arisen. Thanks so much.



  • 13/06/2019

    We had an excellent experience buying our house through James Anderson. Jack Gardiner managed the process impeccably. Although he obviously acted for the seller I felt like he providing a real service to us as well. He was was very quick to respond to emails, only called when he needed to and kept everything to the point and made sure we had regular updates from the seller. We will certainly be looking to Jack when we come to sell!



  • 12/06/2019

    The JA lettings team particularly Alex and Leigh provided great service when letting our property. The first time we have let our property and the guys made it a seamless easy process and we look forward to letting with them in the future.



  • 10/06/2019

    Alex provided impeccable service throughout our flat search, identifying the exact specifications of what we were interested in and only showing us properties that met the relevant criteria. We have spoken to many estate agents in our search and Alex has been the most responsive, personable and professional of the lot. Should we require the services of an estate agent in the future, we will certainly be in contact with Alex and James Anderson.



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
All Branches

Deniz Uysal

05/07/2019

Evren did excellent job.Keeping our sale on track and communicated well to all of us throughout.Thank you for all your help.
READ MORE CLOSE

Al Noor

26/06/2019

I have been delighted with all aspects of the letting service, especially the calm and efficient manner in which Leigh Pay and his team have managed my property, solving any issues as they have arisen. Thanks so much.
READ MORE CLOSE

El Wah

13/06/2019

We had an excellent experience buying our house through James Anderson. Jack Gardiner managed the process impeccably. Although he obviously acted for the seller I felt like he providing a real service to us as well. He was was very quick to respond to emails, only called when he needed to and kept everything to the point and made sure we had regular updates from the seller. We will certainly be looking to Jack when we come to sell!
READ MORE CLOSE

David Bailey

12/06/2019

The JA lettings team particularly Alex and Leigh provided great service when letting our property. The first time we have let our property and the guys made it a seamless easy process and we look forward to letting with them in the future.
READ MORE CLOSE

Aijaz Hussain

10/06/2019

Alex provided impeccable service throughout our flat search, identifying the exact specifications of what we were interested in and only showing us properties that met the relevant criteria. We have spoken to many estate agents in our search and Alex has been the most responsive, personable and professional of the lot. Should we require the services of an estate agent in the future, we will certainly be in contact with Alex and James Anderson.
READ MORE CLOSE

Jesse Thompson

07/06/2019

It's hard to find a great agency these days, but Jack and his crew qualify. They were always hard at work, and doing long hours at that. They know their stuff as well - definitely recommended.
READ MORE CLOSE

Alex Grover

03/06/2019

We bought our first house through James Anderson a couple of months ago. Evren ensured the process was enjoyable and smooth for us and the our sellers. It would be a pleasure to use James Anderson East Sheen for future moves
READ MORE CLOSE

Amanda Chard

26/05/2019

Rented a new property through William. Quick to keep the process moving along, responsive, friendly approach. Would happily go back to William again next time we're looking to move.
READ MORE CLOSE

Bronagh Lavery

20/05/2019

Very professional and persistent team to deliver the best sale experience in sometimes tricky waters. Thank you!
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

Seven places to find Edwardian houses in London

Period properties often provide buyers with opportunities to add value to them as well as offering timeless appeal. Unlike new build homes, some period conversions can be extended either upwards or at the rear as well as boosting period features which aren’t reliant upon current trends to be appealing. The following areas are the best places to begin looking for Edwardian property to buy in London.