Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm   |   Our commitment to keeping you safe

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 12/05/2021

    Andrea Miranda at JA is extremely efficient and excellent at her job – we dealt with each other numerous times during my tenancy and she was always understanding and just wonderful. Thank you Andrea! X



  • 04/05/2021

    Evren has been a pleasure to work with throughout! Thoroughly professional, always polite and easy to get a hold of. Really impressed with his proactive communication too. Would highly recommend👍🏻



  • 04/05/2021

    Evren & Michael were brilliant in helping me secure & complete a sale on my flat. They supported the process alongside the lawyers which means things moved at pace and in record time even during a stamp duty rush. Would highly recommend them as individuals and the office they represent.



  • 21/04/2021

    James Anderson found us a lovely flat in no time at all! They did everything they could to make sure it was as stress free as possible. Alex Savage was our estate agent and we were lucky to have him!



  • 21/04/2021

    Nora Parkes was our James Anderson representative whilst my friend and I were searching for a new place to live, and we could not have possibly had a better experience. Nora was very attentive to our needs and was in frequent communication whenever a property became available that fit our requirements. She always exhibited a friendly and professional manner, and was able to provide specific details about the property and surrounding area in each viewing we attended. As my friend and I were fairly inexperienced in the process of securing a property, Nora also informed us of the logistics it would entail and the best way to go about communicating with the landlord to ensure we had what we needed. She made the experience of finding a new home genuinely fun and enjoyable, and we are eternally grateful to her for all her help.



quote-mark-right
row of houses illustrated to divide the page
Select Branch:
All Branches

Elizabeth Watch

12/05/2021

Andrea Miranda at JA is extremely efficient and excellent at her job – we dealt with each other numerous times during my tenancy and she was always understanding and just wonderful. Thank you Andrea! X

READ MORE CLOSE

Aidan Lundy

04/05/2021

Evren has been a pleasure to work with throughout! Thoroughly professional, always polite and easy to get a hold of. Really impressed with his proactive communication too. Would highly recommend👍🏻
READ MORE CLOSE

rekha mehr

04/05/2021

Evren & Michael were brilliant in helping me secure & complete a sale on my flat. They supported the process alongside the lawyers which means things moved at pace and in record time even during a stamp duty rush. Would highly recommend them as individuals and the office they represent.
READ MORE CLOSE

Mahi

21/04/2021

James Anderson found us a lovely flat in no time at all! They did everything they could to make sure it was as stress free as possible. Alex Savage was our estate agent and we were lucky to have him!
READ MORE CLOSE

Violet Grace

21/04/2021

Nora Parkes was our James Anderson representative whilst my friend and I were searching for a new place to live, and we could not have possibly had a better experience. Nora was very attentive to our needs and was in frequent communication whenever a property became available that fit our requirements. She always exhibited a friendly and professional manner, and was able to provide specific details about the property and surrounding area in each viewing we attended. As my friend and I were fairly inexperienced in the process of securing a property, Nora also informed us of the logistics it would entail and the best way to go about communicating with the landlord to ensure we had what we needed. She made the experience of finding a new home genuinely fun and enjoyable, and we are eternally grateful to her for all her help.
READ MORE CLOSE

Sarah Hughes

19/04/2021

James Anderson Putney were really knowledgeable about our property and our area. Jack really sold our property to us, which gave us confidence in his ability to sell our flat – which he did! The team got us several viewings and found us a reliable pre-vetted buyer who completed last week. David was on the ball throughout the legal process, maintaining good communication. I recommend JA Putney.

READ MORE CLOSE

JAMES LIDDIATT

08/04/2021

Excellent experience. Very patient, I think in total I was looking on and off for the right property for around three years. Always responsive and everyone was very helpful. Would recommend.

READ MORE CLOSE

Justin Henley

08/04/2021

We had our flat on the market with James Anderson for around 7 months and we received a very good service received from everybody there throughout this time, professional/diligent and very good communication. Would recommend.

READ MORE CLOSE

Lynda Tarling

23/03/2021

We have been renting our properties in Putney with James Anderson for over 10 years now, and believe we have a good business relationship with them, in particular James Anderson at Putney. Leigh has been the manager for a number of years and pleased that we are dealing him on the rental side as he knows the properties well now. he offers a very professional service. More recently we have been dealing with Andrea for the maintenance as there have been a number of staff changes in that role, not always the best there, but with Andrea, she is efficient and professional.
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews
row of houses illustrated to divide the page

Residential transactions 23% higher due to stamp duty and vaccine news

February saw a total of 147,050 residential transactions according to HMRC, which is a 23% increase from January’s total and a whopping 48.5% more than February 2020.