Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 20/05/2019

    Very professional and persistent team to deliver the best sale experience in sometimes tricky waters. Thank you!



  • 10/05/2019

    I had a property reviewing with William yesterday. He was very polite to me, has shown all facilities around the flat, provided me lots of information and openly answered all my questions. For whole day of viewings properties with lots of agents, William was the best one, who also offer me help in any cases. Via e-mail his responding is very quick and straight. Fully recommending William in his service.



  • 09/05/2019

    If your looking for a professional, smart and articulate sales negotiator I would recommend Keziah. She assisted our search in Barnes, South West London. Keziah creates a happy environment without any pressure and would defiantly use her services in the future. Don’t believe me, go and test her! All the best.



  • 29/04/2019

    James Anderson helped us find home twice in about three years living in London. Their service has been always outstanding, but their post-customer service is even better. A year after we left our last property managed by them, Sina Zarei from James Anderson help us recover some extremely valuable mail that got wrongly sent to our previous flat. Sina redirected the mail to our new address (taking care of all charges) and saved the day for us! :) If you are looking to rent around East Sheen / Mortlake / Barnes, I can't recommend James Anderson strong enough.



  • 26/04/2019

    Great estate agency representing some truly lovely properties! Fozley was super helpful and patient and really tried to find a the perfect flat for me.



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
All Branches

Bronagh Lavery

20/05/2019

Very professional and persistent team to deliver the best sale experience in sometimes tricky waters. Thank you!
READ MORE CLOSE

Alexandra Spadło

10/05/2019

I had a property reviewing with William yesterday. He was very polite to me, has shown all facilities around the flat, provided me lots of information and openly answered all my questions. For whole day of viewings properties with lots of agents, William was the best one, who also offer me help in any cases. Via e-mail his responding is very quick and straight. Fully recommending William in his service.
READ MORE CLOSE

Darren Allen

09/05/2019

If your looking for a professional, smart and articulate sales negotiator I would recommend Keziah. She assisted our search in Barnes, South West London. Keziah creates a happy environment without any pressure and would defiantly use her services in the future. Don’t believe me, go and test her! All the best.
READ MORE CLOSE

Alejandro Cámara

29/04/2019

James Anderson helped us find home twice in about three years living in London. Their service has been always outstanding, but their post-customer service is even better. A year after we left our last property managed by them, Sina Zarei from James Anderson help us recover some extremely valuable mail that got wrongly sent to our previous flat. Sina redirected the mail to our new address (taking care of all charges) and saved the day for us! :) If you are looking to rent around East Sheen / Mortlake / Barnes, I can't recommend James Anderson strong enough.
READ MORE CLOSE

Laura Nagy

26/04/2019

Great estate agency representing some truly lovely properties! Fozley was super helpful and patient and really tried to find a the perfect flat for me.
READ MORE CLOSE

Justin Williams

04/04/2019

Considerate and diligent. I received excellent service from Phoebe at James Anderson. She took the time to completely understand our needs and strived to fulfill them. I would recommend her and the team at James Anderson to anyone seeking a new home.
READ MORE CLOSE

saj Ahmed

02/04/2019

Exceptional service and updates from pheobe and her lettings team. Pheobe has supported as through out the whole searching process Always kept us informed of any new properties. We knew we was in safe hands. I would say the best lettings agent in the area.
READ MORE CLOSE

Sarah C

02/04/2019

Phoebe at James Anderson was really responsive and helpful during our rental search. She knows the area and the properties really well and was able to answer our questions and help find the right place for us.
READ MORE CLOSE

Z Bo

30/03/2019

James Anderson Barnes Letting team is truly a breath of fresh air. They are very friendly, helpful, efficient and honest. In particular, many thanks to Keziah and Rory for helping us find the new home in London. Keziah is extremely helpful, friendly and could answer all our queries. It’s lovely to do business with the team. Would highly recommend to others.
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

How well-connected is Putney?

Located in the borough of Wandsworth and only 6 miles from the city centre, Putney is a superb place to live. It’s next to the River Thames and is surrounded by plenty of parks and green spaces. All in all it’s a lovely location to settle down in, away from the ‘hustle and bustle’ of our capital city, but is it too far from the hustle and bustle? How good are the transport links to Putney? In short, they’re excellent – here we explain how well-connected Putney is.