Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm   |   Our commitment to keeping you safe

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 07/09/2021

    My wife and I have nothing but the highest praise for Michael and his team, who performed outstandingly throughout the sale process, which included challenging obstacles during the various lockdowns. Michael's guidance and attention to detail during the conveyancing procedures ensured completion was achieved within eight weeks of the sale date - thank you Michael!!



  • 07/09/2021

    Jack Gardiner at James Anderson, West Putney is a truly brilliant estate agent. We were selling my elderly mother's house and Jack personally dealt with the sale, taking time to explain things to my mother. He took care of her health and well being during visits with regard to covid and he managed to drum up a lot of interest in a very short space of time and secure an agreed sale in record time as we wanted to buy a particular place elsewhere. All the way along he helped chase solicitors and liaise between all parties. He went out of his way to make this sale work for us all and he succeeded. I understand now why everyone recommends him and and am hugely thankful that we decided to use him and not anyone else. I most highly recommend Jack Gardiner at James Anderson



  • 02/09/2021

    James Anderson helped me sell my flat in central Putney. Jack and Shay were both fantastic - they communicated clearly and I could trust them. I'd highly recommend their services



  • 01/09/2021

    We had a great experience finding a place to rent with James Anderson. Miles was our main contact and he was so brilliant and helpful throughout the process, always making sure we were updated and very accommodating all the way. Miles was a credit to James Anderson; he was both really professional and friendly, and you can tell he is really passionate about helping out his clients! We were really impressed with the service and would recommend James Anderson Putney to anyone.



  • 20/08/2021

    Andrea at James Anderson Putney is a coordinator between us and our tenants. Andrea is doing a fantastic job and is incredibly helpful. Communication with Andrea is effortless and we can’t thank her enough for doing such a great job!



quote-mark-right
row of houses illustrated to divide the page
Select Branch:
All Branches

Peter Tracy

07/09/2021

My wife and I have nothing but the highest praise for Michael and his team, who performed outstandingly throughout the sale process, which included challenging obstacles during the various lockdowns. Michael's guidance and attention to detail during the conveyancing procedures ensured completion was achieved within eight weeks of the sale date - thank you Michael!!
READ MORE CLOSE

melissa viney

07/09/2021

Jack Gardiner at James Anderson, West Putney is a truly brilliant estate agent. We were selling my elderly mother's house and Jack personally dealt with the sale, taking time to explain things to my mother. He took care of her health and well being during visits with regard to covid and he managed to drum up a lot of interest in a very short space of time and secure an agreed sale in record time as we wanted to buy a particular place elsewhere. All the way along he helped chase solicitors and liaise between all parties. He went out of his way to make this sale work for us all and he succeeded. I understand now why everyone recommends him and and am hugely thankful that we decided to use him and not anyone else. I most highly recommend Jack Gardiner at James Anderson
READ MORE CLOSE

David O’Brien

02/09/2021

James Anderson helped me sell my flat in central Putney. Jack and Shay were both fantastic - they communicated clearly and I could trust them. I'd highly recommend their services
READ MORE CLOSE

Samuel West

01/09/2021

We had a great experience finding a place to rent with James Anderson. Miles was our main contact and he was so brilliant and helpful throughout the process, always making sure we were updated and very accommodating all the way. Miles was a credit to James Anderson; he was both really professional and friendly, and you can tell he is really passionate about helping out his clients! We were really impressed with the service and would recommend James Anderson Putney to anyone.
READ MORE CLOSE

Keiti Cridland

20/08/2021

Andrea at James Anderson Putney is a coordinator between us and our tenants. Andrea is doing a fantastic job and is incredibly helpful. Communication with Andrea is effortless and we can’t thank her enough for doing such a great job!
READ MORE CLOSE

Joe Cutts

18/08/2021

Miles at Putney James Anderson was amazing from start to finish. Quick to respond and very professional and knowledgeable on the local area. Really made our property search very easy and would highly recommend. The welcome box was also amazing!
READ MORE CLOSE

Philip Lee

18/08/2021

Dealt with Miles Morgan throughout the process of finding a place and eventually moving in. All the time, we were kept informed and had our queries answered promptly, so experienced great communication with Miles, even giving us his mobile number on his days off in case we needed to contact him. He was always pleasant in discussions and more than happy to assist. It has been a pleasure.
READ MORE CLOSE

Yusuf Gungor

11/08/2021

Wow, still hard to believe that we bought our dream house, and did it before the Stamp Duty holiday ended - and a big credit needs to go to James Anderson team, especially Evren! He was incredible: absolutely clear communication, honest & trustworthy, and on the case all the time. We never thought it would be possible, but we actually exchanged contracts within 6 weeks of the first viewing - that was above and beyond our expectations. Can't recommend James Anderson, and especially Evren, enough!
READ MORE CLOSE

Jeremy S

29/07/2021

I can't thank Jack enough for managing the sale of my Putney flat. From start to finish Jack and team provided a first class service. Extremely professional and dedicated, and quick to intervene where required. I very much enjoyed working with JA Putney and would not hesitate to recommend!
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews
row of houses illustrated to divide the page

Could you benefit from repaying your mortgage early?

The average homeowner will be 57 before they’re able to fully repay their mortgage, so paying off the debt early is a desirable financial goal.*