Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm   |   Our commitment to keeping you safe

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 09/07/2020

    I would highly recommend Alex Savage from Putney team. He found a very nice cottage and we all happy. Alex was very helpful and efficient made the process of paperwork quicker than what I have expected. Thanks Alex



  • 07/07/2020

    Sheridan Carpenter was very helpful, friendly, and professional during the viewing I had with her. Would definitely recommend James Anderson!



  • 02/07/2020

    Dealt with Ollie and Catarina from the Sheen office – great service, very efficient and extremely professional. Would highly recommend.



  • 29/06/2020

    Jack and the team were very pleasant to deal with and were champs during the Covid uncertainty. They gave a decent amount of information without being intrusive. Well done chaps. Carry on.



  • 20/06/2020

    we were very pleased with the service we received from James Anderson. A very professional approach, nothing was too much trouble and Tim helped us to find the right property.



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
All Branches

Iolanda Maropo

09/07/2020

I would highly recommend Alex Savage from Putney team. He found a very nice cottage and we all happy. Alex was very helpful and efficient made the process of paperwork quicker than what I have expected. Thanks Alex

READ MORE CLOSE

Julia Sr

07/07/2020

Sheridan Carpenter was very helpful, friendly, and professional during the viewing I had with her. Would definitely recommend James Anderson!

READ MORE CLOSE

Jon Johnson

02/07/2020

Dealt with Ollie and Catarina from the Sheen office – great service, very efficient and extremely professional. Would highly recommend.

READ MORE CLOSE

David Law

29/06/2020

Jack and the team were very pleasant to deal with and were champs during the Covid uncertainty. They gave a decent amount of information without being intrusive. Well done chaps. Carry on.

READ MORE CLOSE

Victoria Mowat

20/06/2020

we were very pleased with the service we received from James Anderson. A very professional approach, nothing was too much trouble and Tim helped us to find the right property.

READ MORE CLOSE

alain terzoli

11/06/2020

Sheridan Carpenter has been so helpful. After a long search she was really attentive and understood exactly what I was looking for. Excellent personal and professional approach. I would recommend her to anybody considering a move.

READ MORE CLOSE

Gareth Jones

23/05/2020

Been with JA for a number of years now to rent my flat. Consistently very good both in letting and management. Haven’t considered switching agent. I would also recommend the sales office – very professional and knowledgable.

READ MORE CLOSE

Borja Legarra

12/05/2020

They were realistic and they did what they promised. They were reassuring and worked hard. Yes, the would put some pressure at moment and they could be a bit intense, but it also meant that they were quick to respond when needed and acted seiftly when an issue arose. Would use again.

READ MORE CLOSE

Samantha Bonnar

09/05/2020

Poor management of sale, in the end had to complete negotiations without the agent being involved. With so much choice in Barnes I'd recommend looking elsewhere.
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

Stamp Duty Land Tax – The new temporary reduced rates explained

With immediate effect the new Stamp Duty Land Tax (SDLT) threshold of £500,000 will apply and will run until 31 March 2021. This means any buyer purchasing a primary residential property between 8 July 2020 and 31 March 2021, up to the value of £500,000, will be exempt of paying Stamp Duty.