Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 11/11/2019

    Jack Gardiner and his team at James Anderson, Richmond were from start to finish the most incredible team. Their care, attention to detail and untiring work was so impressive and refreshing. I wouldn't go to anyone else to sell or buy a house from.



  • 07/11/2019

    Alexander in Lettings was excellent to deal with and answered all my queries and was contactable at all times if I had any issues.



  • 05/11/2019

    Had contacted E.Sheen branch for a flat to rent. Spoke and had tones of viewings with Fozley, he is great lettings negotiator, helped me a lot. Much appreciated for all his effort! Also they work till 9pm which makes late viewings after work feasible. This is most essential benefit you can find with any lettings agency!



  • 31/10/2019

    Alexander is a great estate agent, it all went very well and fast. I strongly recommand you getting in touch with him if you are looking for a place to live in the area !



  • 30/10/2019

    I highly recommend James Anderson East Sheen and Barnes team. They gave excellent service in the letting and management of my flat and a superb service during the sale procedure. All members of the team were highly efficient and quick to respond to emails or telephone calls, giving good advice when requested. They were always courteous, diplomatic and non-biased when negotiating between landlord and tenant as well as between seller and buyer of the property. During the sale they kept us informed and regularly updated of developments by liaising successfully with their counterparts in the other estate agencies and with the solicitors. I cannot thank them enough! Well done!



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
All Branches

Victoria Brooks

11/11/2019

Jack Gardiner and his team at James Anderson, Richmond were from start to finish the most incredible team. Their care, attention to detail and untiring work was so impressive and refreshing. I wouldn't go to anyone else to sell or buy a house from.
READ MORE CLOSE

Tori Ball

07/11/2019

Alexander in Lettings was excellent to deal with and answered all my queries and was contactable at all times if I had any issues.
READ MORE CLOSE

Stas Grinkevich

05/11/2019

Had contacted E.Sheen branch for a flat to rent. Spoke and had tones of viewings with Fozley, he is great lettings negotiator, helped me a lot. Much appreciated for all his effort! Also they work till 9pm which makes late viewings after work feasible. This is most essential benefit you can find with any lettings agency!
READ MORE CLOSE

Elisa Meric

31/10/2019

Alexander is a great estate agent, it all went very well and fast. I strongly recommand you getting in touch with him if you are looking for a place to live in the area !
READ MORE CLOSE

Kathy Taylor Moreau

30/10/2019

I highly recommend James Anderson East Sheen and Barnes team. They gave excellent service in the letting and management of my flat and a superb service during the sale procedure. All members of the team were highly efficient and quick to respond to emails or telephone calls, giving good advice when requested. They were always courteous, diplomatic and non-biased when negotiating between landlord and tenant as well as between seller and buyer of the property. During the sale they kept us informed and regularly updated of developments by liaising successfully with their counterparts in the other estate agencies and with the solicitors. I cannot thank them enough! Well done!
READ MORE CLOSE

Hope Murdoch

29/10/2019

Foz was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish in the process of renting our new flat 2 bedroom flat in East Sheen. He was friendly, helpful, professional and totally committed to helping us with the whole process. He went out of his way to help us and nothing was too much trouble. The whole process was made so much easier down to him. We would highly recommend James Anderson and Foz. Many thanks!
READ MORE CLOSE

James Lewis

16/10/2019

Jack Gardiner provided a fantastic service to us throughout a sale and purchase process which took considerably longer than first expected. Heliaised really well between us and the buyers, sellers and solicitors, and his energy and perserverance were a great support in getting us successfully through to completion day. Thanks, Jack.
READ MORE CLOSE

sarah cooper

16/10/2019

Outstanding service from Jack Gardiner and his team, who were patient, relentless and determined as well as unfailingly helpful and reassuring
READ MORE CLOSE

Lize mostert

04/10/2019

James Anderson helped us find our new home in Putney a few weeks ago. We have now moved in and we couldn't be happier!The process was smooth from the get go. Alexander assisted us. He was professional, accommodating and punctual with all proceedings. It has been a treat to work with this agency and we couldn't recommend them more. Thank you Alexander and James Anderson.
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

How do I extend my lease?

If you’ve decided you’d like to extend your lease but aren’t quite sure how to go about it, then you’re not alone. Lease extensions can be rather complex, often involving solicitors and surveyors. In essence, it’s a formality for a rather simple request – to be allowed to remain as a tenant in your property for a longer period of time. As a rule, 90 years can be added to the existing lease agreement. In this guide, we’ll run through the steps you’ll need to take in order to successfully extend your lease.