Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Lines open 8am - 11pm Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 22/09/2017

    We have been working with James Anderson for a number of years on the letting side. They have been very knowledgeable about the market and secured excellent tenants each time with no voids. Well done to Leigh and his team who are a pleasure to work with.



  • 20/09/2017

    I strongly recommend this Estate agency to everybody to sell, and buy or to rent their property.
    From start to finish,they are professional, efficient, honest and straight talking. They tell you what should be done, and when and how it will be done, and deliver.



  • 20/09/2017

    Fantastic service, especially from Amy Ireland. Made renting our flat really easy and stress free, always available to answer questions and extremely helpful and friendly. Thanks.



  • 18/09/2017

    James Anderson in Putney offered an excellent and entirely stress free service in letting my flat quickly. Amy Ireland in particular was great at communicating throughout. I would definitely use them again and can’t recommend highly enough.



  • 07/09/2017

    James Anderson consistently stayed in touch as soon as we registered with them to buy a house in the SW13/14 area. Michael was our main contact and his customer service outshone any other agency by far, even though we were the buyer not the vendor. It was a huge learning curve for us buying our first house in the UK and James Anderson stood out by far amongst the many Agencies. Everyone we spoke to in the company was professional and helpful and we would highly recommend.



  • 07/09/2017

    Jack never let me down, always kept me informed and was there almost 24/7. Excellent service, eager to please and on the ball!
    He delivered where other’s had failed.
    Thanks Jack!



  • 05/09/2017

    We can’t speak highly enough of the Putney James Anderson team. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and all went the extra mile for us to help us sell our Putney home.

    Jack gave his honest opinions about the market, a realistic pricing appraisal (we checked in with two other agents to benchmark and he was spot on), and the team were flexible and supportive in helping us have viewings and find our buyer.

    Our fifth viewing offered at the price we wanted.

    Once we’d accepted the offer Jack and Nick guided us through a more-complex-than-first-seemed chain. They actively followed up (chased!) other agents etc to ensure the deal did complete, despite the unexpected complications that popped up by others in the chain.

    The whole team were decent folk and we recommend them to all.



  • 05/09/2017

    James Anderson were brilliant, always friendly and proactive. They made the property purchasing process seamless. Many thanks!



  • 05/09/2017

    Fantastic service from James Anderson – really quick to respond to flat issues and organise engineers to attend appliances. 5* service! Would definitely rent / buy through them again.



  • 01/09/2017

    James Anderson have been great during both the letting process and afterwards, when acting as property manager. In particular, Cathlynn, who has been fantastic at dealing with any issue, and is always so quick to respond. Thank you so much with all the help so far, I would definitely want to use James Anderson again in future!



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
Barnes Sales

Neli Bolourchi

20/09/2017

I strongly recommend this Estate agency to everybody to sell, and buy or to rent their property.
From start to finish,they are professional, efficient, honest and straight talking. They tell you what should be done, and when and how it will be done, and deliver.

READ MORE CLOSE

Kerry Franklin

07/09/2017

James Anderson consistently stayed in touch as soon as we registered with them to buy a house in the SW13/14 area. Michael was our main contact and his customer service outshone any other agency by far, even though we were the buyer not the vendor. It was a huge learning curve for us buying our first house in the UK and James Anderson stood out by far amongst the many Agencies. Everyone we spoke to in the company was professional and helpful and we would highly recommend.

READ MORE CLOSE

Deborah McTaggart

09/08/2017

Michael at James Anderson helped me secure my property which I am more than delighted with. The first conversation I had with Michael stood out from any other conversation with agents at other agencies. He took the time to ask the right questions and really engage with what I was after. I found all dealings with him to be honest, straightforward and helpful. I’d highly recommend Michael if you’re looking for a property in Barnes; I’ve already suggested him to friends.

READ MORE CLOSE

Poppy Lawless

31/07/2017

The Barnes team at James Anderson have all been great with our property search and tenancy. We have been in direct contact with Natasha, who has been super amiable and understanding especially as we are currently moving house and going on holiday among other things.. She has helped to make everything as stress free as possible. Thank you!

READ MORE CLOSE

Michelle McMahon

03/07/2017

Very impressed by the service I received from James Anderson on the sale of my current and purchase of my new properties. Michael, who was my dedicated contact from the start, worked hard to ensure that it all went as smoothly as possible, keeping me informed every step of the way. The service also stood out for how personal it was. At no time did I feel I was just one of many clients. They are a perfect example of what a great estate agent should be and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them or use them again in the future.

READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews
Instant Online Valuation