Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 13/06/2019

    We had an excellent experience buying our house through James Anderson. Jack Gardiner managed the process impeccably. Although he obviously acted for the seller I felt like he providing a real service to us as well. He was was very quick to respond to emails, only called when he needed to and kept everything to the point and made sure we had regular updates from the seller. We will certainly be looking to Jack when we come to sell!



  • 12/06/2019

    The JA lettings team particularly Alex and Leigh provided great service when letting our property. The first time we have let our property and the guys made it a seamless easy process and we look forward to letting with them in the future.



  • 10/06/2019

    Alex provided impeccable service throughout our flat search, identifying the exact specifications of what we were interested in and only showing us properties that met the relevant criteria. We have spoken to many estate agents in our search and Alex has been the most responsive, personable and professional of the lot. Should we require the services of an estate agent in the future, we will certainly be in contact with Alex and James Anderson.



  • 07/06/2019

    It's hard to find a great agency these days, but Jack and his crew qualify. They were always hard at work, and doing long hours at that. They know their stuff as well - definitely recommended.



  • 03/06/2019

    We bought our first house through James Anderson a couple of months ago. Evren ensured the process was enjoyable and smooth for us and the our sellers. It would be a pleasure to use James Anderson East Sheen for future moves



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
Barnes Sales

Becca Barr

11/03/2019

Delighted with the expertise and professionalism from Quiana and Michael at the Barnes office. Would highly recommend.
READ MORE CLOSE

Graham Lewis

07/02/2019

We have been so impressed with Quiana’s attention and enthusiasm during the process of selling our flat in Barnes. She kept us informed regularly and returned our calls immediately. She is a friendly, warm and genuine person who wanted all parties to be happy and satisfied. It has been a pleasure to do business with her and we would highly recommend James Anderson because of our experience.

READ MORE CLOSE

Tim Toulmin

06/02/2019

I’ve bought and sold twice through James Anderson and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. All the team members are very helpful and engaging and keep you posted with regular updates and realistic appraisals about what to expect from the market. They have unrivalled local knowledge. Both as a buyer and a seller I found them very friendly and good to do business with.

READ MORE CLOSE

Katie Sharrock

31/01/2019

Michael Britt and his colleagues at James Anderson have excellent local knowledge and experience, so important in Barnes which is one of those unique London villages. Immensely reliable and efficient throughout the sale process, their high reputation is deserving.

READ MORE CLOSE

Georgina Hook

23/01/2019

I found James Anderson very helpful when selling our house. Michael Britt was particularly engaging and accessible. I would recommend James Anderson for selling, buying or letting in the area – they do seem to have an excellent knowledge of the market.

READ MORE CLOSE

Fahmeed Ahmed

08/12/2018

READ MORE CLOSE

christian kenny

03/12/2018

Quiana was incredibly helpful and a superb communicator
READ MORE CLOSE

Susan Mapstone

21/11/2018

Really lovely and friendly staff. The whole process was extremely smooth and overall is was a very positive experience. Thank you James Anderson - Barnes!
READ MORE CLOSE

Henry Morris

20/09/2018

Very efficient and friendly team. Many thanks to Michael in the Barnes office and Claire in the Sheen office for their help. What drove us to James Anderson was the volume of acheived sales in the area which is second to none, and as a result their up to date knowledge on current market pricing. Start to finish we listed to completion in 5mths which is a strong endorsement of any agent in this environment. I would definitely recommend.
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

How well-connected is Putney?

Located in the borough of Wandsworth and only 6 miles from the city centre, Putney is a superb place to live. It’s next to the River Thames and is surrounded by plenty of parks and green spaces. All in all it’s a lovely location to settle down in, away from the ‘hustle and bustle’ of our capital city, but is it too far from the hustle and bustle? How good are the transport links to Putney? In short, they’re excellent – here we explain how well-connected Putney is.