Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 04/10/2019

    James Anderson helped us find our new home in Putney a few weeks ago. We have now moved in and we couldn't be happier! The process was smooth from the get go. Alexander assisted us. He was professional, accommodating and punctual with all proceedings. It has been a treat to work with this agency and we couldn't recommend them more. Thank you Alexander and James Anderson.



  • 30/09/2019

    I was shown a property by Foz at the East Sheen branch. He could not have been more helpful or accommodating - even coming in early so that we could view the flat before work. Really excellent communication too. I've always been impressed with James Anderson but Foz is particularly good.



  • 24/09/2019

    James Anderson was a nice experience.Very professional and helpful in every way. Me and my sister found our new place in East Sheen and i just wanted to say thank you to Fozley . He’s been absolutely amazing,exceptionally helpful throughout the process. Highly recommend



  • 23/09/2019

    Thank you so much to Foz at James Anderson for making the move into our first flat so easy and hassle free. He was always at the end of the phone to help with any queries and went above and beyond to check up on how our move was going. All round great guy and fantastic at his job!



  • 23/09/2019

    Foz was fantastic and so helpful. He made are move so easy and we are so pleased with our new place.



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
Barnes Sales

John Whitney

16/09/2019

Our move has now been completed and we would like to say that Adam was particularly astute at answering our calls, dealing with our queries and keeping us up to date with developments during the transaction period, which helped greatly to relieve our anxieties. Many thanks to Tim, Adam and the whole team!
READ MORE CLOSE

May Taylor

11/09/2019

I have found Adam to be a great help especially when I haven't understood things and needed them explaining. I think he is very professional and has got a bright future.
READ MORE CLOSE

May Taylor

06/09/2019

I Have found Adam Great help especially when I haven't understood things and needed them explaining. I think he has got a bright future.
READ MORE CLOSE

Emily Dawson

30/08/2019

Excellent experience with the JA Barnes office. We were first-time buyers and our agent, Michael, made the whole process very smooth and easy to navigate. I found the team to be very proactive, helpful and they show a genuine enthusiasm for the property they deal with. I would highly recommend!
READ MORE CLOSE

Becca Barr

11/03/2019

Delighted with the expertise and professionalism from Quiana and Michael at the Barnes office. Would highly recommend.
READ MORE CLOSE

Graham Lewis

07/02/2019

We have been so impressed with Quiana’s attention and enthusiasm during the process of selling our flat in Barnes. She kept us informed regularly and returned our calls immediately. She is a friendly, warm and genuine person who wanted all parties to be happy and satisfied. It has been a pleasure to do business with her and we would highly recommend James Anderson because of our experience.

READ MORE CLOSE

Tim Toulmin

06/02/2019

I’ve bought and sold twice through James Anderson and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. All the team members are very helpful and engaging and keep you posted with regular updates and realistic appraisals about what to expect from the market. They have unrivalled local knowledge. Both as a buyer and a seller I found them very friendly and good to do business with.

READ MORE CLOSE

Katie Sharrock

31/01/2019

Michael Britt and his colleagues at James Anderson have excellent local knowledge and experience, so important in Barnes which is one of those unique London villages. Immensely reliable and efficient throughout the sale process, their high reputation is deserving.

READ MORE CLOSE

Georgina Hook

23/01/2019

I found James Anderson very helpful when selling our house. Michael Britt was particularly engaging and accessible. I would recommend James Anderson for selling, buying or letting in the area – they do seem to have an excellent knowledge of the market.

READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

How to spot property market trends

Knowing when to buy or sell your property can seem like a guessing game. Markets are always fluctuating, and you may feel that you need to be an expert to spot property market trends. But there are actually a number of factors to look out for which indicate the health of the current property market and where the trend is likely to go. Here’s our brief guide to spotting property market trends.