Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm   |   Our commitment to keeping you safe

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 10/08/2020

    I would highly recommend Andrea Miranda from James Anderson. Andrea is our new property manager and she is very helpful and efficient regarding any questions about our property. Thank you Andrea.



  • 09/08/2020

    Zana has been nothing but kind and available for us when we looked for our new flat. Always very professional but nice, she really helped us finding the right place. Definitely would recommend her and James Anderson letting agents for renting or selling.



  • 07/08/2020

    Delighted with quality and professionalism of service from Evren Ergin and Michael Britt at James Anderson in East Sheen – property purchase was very smooth and they diligently kept me up to date with developments – Would certainly recommend to others



  • 06/08/2020

    My partner and I were looking for our first place together. A lot of letting agents at other agencies were trying to convince us to break quarantine to view places when we arrived back from a trip. Sheridan was friendly and patient. She didn’t pressure me to make any decisions. She found a perfect place that wasn’t even listed yet for us to look at AFTER our quarantine. It was the first of 7 places we looked at and the place we fell in love with. She even let us come look at it a second time after calling her randomly when we were just walking around the neighborhood wanting to see the flat again. It was an easy and thoughtful process. She communicated quickly between us and landlord, and answered my many random questions I would email. I’m so pleased with this process… but Sheridan couldn’t have made it easier Thank you!! If I have friends looking to move, I’ll definitely recommend James Anderson East Sheen.



  • 28/07/2020

    Phoebe from The Barnes branch was lovely! She was very patient, polite and professional. She did a great job in finding the right property during the pandemic!



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
East Sheen

Humphrey Knight

07/08/2020

Delighted with quality and professionalism of service from Evren Ergin and Michael Britt at James Anderson in East Sheen – property purchase was very smooth and they diligently kept me up to date with developments – Would certainly recommend to others

READ MORE CLOSE

Violet Paley

06/08/2020

My partner and I were looking for our first place together. A lot of letting agents at other agencies were trying to convince us to break quarantine to view places when we arrived back from a trip. Sheridan was friendly and patient. She didn’t pressure me to make any decisions. She found a perfect place that wasn’t even listed yet for us to look at AFTER our quarantine. It was the first of 7 places we looked at and the place we fell in love with. She even let us come look at it a second time after calling her randomly when we were just walking around the neighborhood wanting to see the flat again. It was an easy and thoughtful process. She communicated quickly between us and landlord, and answered my many random questions I would email. I’m so pleased with this process… but Sheridan couldn’t have made it easier Thank you!! If I have friends looking to move, I’ll definitely recommend James Anderson East Sheen.

READ MORE CLOSE

Emel Unlu

22/07/2020

We have recently bought a house through James Anderson East Sheen. Mr. Michael Britt and Mr. Evren Ergin were very quick, helpful, knowledgeable and positive during that long process and we have been able to get support from them at every stage. I would recommend that team to anybody who need to work with an estate agent in the area. Thank you!

READ MORE CLOSE

Julia Sr

07/07/2020

Sheridan Carpenter was very helpful, friendly, and professional during the viewing I had with her. Would definitely recommend James Anderson!

READ MORE CLOSE

Jon Johnson

02/07/2020

Dealt with Ollie and Catarina from the Sheen office – great service, very efficient and extremely professional. Would highly recommend.

READ MORE CLOSE

alain terzoli

11/06/2020

Sheridan Carpenter has been so helpful. After a long search she was really attentive and understood exactly what I was looking for. Excellent personal and professional approach. I would recommend her to anybody considering a move.

READ MORE CLOSE

Nic Mathers

02/06/2020

Strongly recommend Evren & Michael from James Anderson, East Sheen. Great support whilst viewing properties back in February, and then always went above and beyond regarding our requests to ensure completion post lockdown. A professional and responsive service.

READ MORE CLOSE

Richard Jones

06/05/2020

Exceptional support and service from Michael, Evren and the sales team. We moved just before the lockdown started and they were incredibly helpful in ensuring that everything happened on time. They consistently went above and beyond to help both us and the vendors and I would highly recommend them.

READ MORE CLOSE

Cara Hanrahan

24/03/2020

I have recently completed a sale and purchase with this agent. From start to finish every member of the team was really great. It was a complex situation which Michael negotiated and managed with the utmost professionalism throughout to a great outcome for all parties involved. I would have no hesitation in recommending this team. Also a special shout out to Evren for all of the calls he fielded early on !

READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

Stamp Duty Land Tax – The new temporary reduced rates explained

With immediate effect the new Stamp Duty Land Tax (SDLT) threshold of £500,000 will apply and will run until 31 March 2021. This means any buyer purchasing a primary residential property between 8 July 2020 and 31 March 2021, up to the value of £500,000, will be exempt of paying Stamp Duty.