Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm   |   Our commitment to keeping you safe

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 14/02/2020

    Tim did a great job for us marketing our late parents property and gaining us 5 offers within a month of marketing. We finally sold the property following a lengthy 7 month probate delay. Tim was excellent in maintaining communication up and down the chain and ensuring the sale went through. Highly recommend James Anderson!



  • 31/01/2020

    Will provided us with a seamless customer service experience. He was efficient, knowledgeable, professional and immediately attentive to any questions or concerns we had both before and after we signed the contracts. Highly recommend.



  • 30/01/2020

    Very efficient and helpful service provided by the Manager Tim and his team who closely monitored the progress of transactions from start to finish. Full support provided at all times. Would certainly recommend.



  • 30/01/2020

    We worked with Michael Britt of James Anderson East Sheen to buy our property whilst living in Hong Kong. Not being in the UK whilst going through the process could have proven difficult, however Michael was responsive, understanding and thorough. He made it apparent that he cared about the outcome and worked hard to get this across the line in what were challenging circumstances (one of those circumstances being my, at times, demanding requests). Without shadow of a doubt the best experience I have had with purchasing/selling properties. Would highly recommend.



  • 29/01/2020

    We recently sold our flat with Tim at James Anderson (Barnes office) and would highly recommend him. He has done a great job in liaising between all parties, has kept us updated throughout, been reliable and extremely helpful in easing the path of the sale. Thank you Tim!



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
East Sheen

Steve Lewis

30/01/2020

We worked with Michael Britt of James Anderson East Sheen to buy our property whilst living in Hong Kong. Not being in the UK whilst going through the process could have proven difficult, however Michael was responsive, understanding and thorough. He made it apparent that he cared about the outcome and worked hard to get this across the line in what were challenging circumstances (one of those circumstances being my, at times, demanding requests). Without shadow of a doubt the best experience I have had with purchasing/selling properties. Would highly recommend.
READ MORE CLOSE

Karen Hill

18/01/2020

I have recently worked with Michael Britt at James Anderson to sell a property in the area and have been extremely pleased with his professionalism and advice at every stage of the process. He has been helpful, highly motivated and provided excellent support and communication, which was a significant factor in the sale reaching a successful conclusion.
READ MORE CLOSE

shipra gill

17/01/2020

I had a pleasant experience with the James Anderson team in East Sheen both Michael & Evrin were very professional and helpful in the entire process. I specifically would like to recommend Evrin for being patient while answering any queries with respect to the property & going that extra mile for making the sale happen. Thank you. Shipra
READ MORE CLOSE

Joseph Olswang

11/12/2019

Evren was very helpful and patient with me throughout the whole buying process (I can be a pain in the proverbials). He bent over backwards to ensure a smooth and fast purchase. Thoroughly nice bloke, highly recommended. Even bought me a moving in pressie.
READ MORE CLOSE

Stas Grinkevich

05/11/2019

Had contacted E.Sheen branch for a flat to rent. Spoke and had tones of viewings with Fozley, he is great lettings negotiator, helped me a lot. Much appreciated for all his effort! Also they work till 9pm which makes late viewings after work feasible. This is most essential benefit you can find with any lettings agency!
READ MORE CLOSE

Kathy Taylor Moreau

30/10/2019

I highly recommend James Anderson East Sheen and Barnes team. They gave excellent service in the letting and management of my flat and a superb service during the sale procedure. All members of the team were highly efficient and quick to respond to emails or telephone calls, giving good advice when requested. They were always courteous, diplomatic and non-biased when negotiating between landlord and tenant as well as between seller and buyer of the property. During the sale they kept us informed and regularly updated of developments by liaising successfully with their counterparts in the other estate agencies and with the solicitors. I cannot thank them enough! Well done!
READ MORE CLOSE

Hope Murdoch

29/10/2019

Foz was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish in the process of renting our new flat 2 bedroom flat in East Sheen. He was friendly, helpful, professional and totally committed to helping us with the whole process. He went out of his way to help us and nothing was too much trouble. The whole process was made so much easier down to him. We would highly recommend James Anderson and Foz. Many thanks!
READ MORE CLOSE

Lisa Woodward

30/09/2019

I was shown a property by Foz at the East Sheen branch. He could not have been more helpful or accommodating - even coming in early so that we could view the flat before work. Really excellent communication too. I've always been impressed with James Anderson but Foz is particularly good.
READ MORE CLOSE

Daniela Pricopciuc

24/09/2019

James Anderson was a nice experience.Very professional and helpful in every way. Me and my sister found our new place in East Sheen and i just wanted to say thank you to Fozley . He’s been absolutely amazing,exceptionally helpful throughout the process. Highly recommend
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

How to recover rent arrears from a tenant

Rent arrears can be a source of difficulty for landlords and tenants alike, causing a certain degree of financial strain for both parties. In order to reduce or eliminate such difficulties, landlords must understand how to recover rent arrears in an efficient and professional way. When a tenant fails to pay their monthly rent they find themselves in a tricky position; facing debts and the pressures that come with them, as well as the prospect of eviction. It’s a stressful position.