Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Lines open 8am - 11pm Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 22/09/2017

    We have been working with James Anderson for a number of years on the letting side. They have been very knowledgeable about the market and secured excellent tenants each time with no voids. Well done to Leigh and his team who are a pleasure to work with.



  • 20/09/2017

    I strongly recommend this Estate agency to everybody to sell, and buy or to rent their property.
    From start to finish,they are professional, efficient, honest and straight talking. They tell you what should be done, and when and how it will be done, and deliver.



  • 20/09/2017

    Fantastic service, especially from Amy Ireland. Made renting our flat really easy and stress free, always available to answer questions and extremely helpful and friendly. Thanks.



  • 18/09/2017

    James Anderson in Putney offered an excellent and entirely stress free service in letting my flat quickly. Amy Ireland in particular was great at communicating throughout. I would definitely use them again and can’t recommend highly enough.



  • 07/09/2017

    James Anderson consistently stayed in touch as soon as we registered with them to buy a house in the SW13/14 area. Michael was our main contact and his customer service outshone any other agency by far, even though we were the buyer not the vendor. It was a huge learning curve for us buying our first house in the UK and James Anderson stood out by far amongst the many Agencies. Everyone we spoke to in the company was professional and helpful and we would highly recommend.



  • 07/09/2017

    Jack never let me down, always kept me informed and was there almost 24/7. Excellent service, eager to please and on the ball!
    He delivered where other’s had failed.
    Thanks Jack!



  • 05/09/2017

    We can’t speak highly enough of the Putney James Anderson team. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and all went the extra mile for us to help us sell our Putney home.

    Jack gave his honest opinions about the market, a realistic pricing appraisal (we checked in with two other agents to benchmark and he was spot on), and the team were flexible and supportive in helping us have viewings and find our buyer.

    Our fifth viewing offered at the price we wanted.

    Once we’d accepted the offer Jack and Nick guided us through a more-complex-than-first-seemed chain. They actively followed up (chased!) other agents etc to ensure the deal did complete, despite the unexpected complications that popped up by others in the chain.

    The whole team were decent folk and we recommend them to all.



  • 05/09/2017

    James Anderson were brilliant, always friendly and proactive. They made the property purchasing process seamless. Many thanks!



  • 05/09/2017

    Fantastic service from James Anderson – really quick to respond to flat issues and organise engineers to attend appliances. 5* service! Would definitely rent / buy through them again.



  • 01/09/2017

    James Anderson have been great during both the letting process and afterwards, when acting as property manager. In particular, Cathlynn, who has been fantastic at dealing with any issue, and is always so quick to respond. Thank you so much with all the help so far, I would definitely want to use James Anderson again in future!



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
East Sheen

Andrew Jaques

30/05/2017

Sarah and Nick were so helpful with the purchase of our property. We were involved in a very difficult chain and they helped keep the chain moving with their professional and calm approach. Thanks to JA for helping us buy our beautiful home!

READ MORE CLOSE

Paul Drakes

29/11/2016

The team at James Anderson has been absolutely brilliant from start to finish. We’ve dealt with a number of agents over the 6 months we were looking and the staff in Sheen were truly personable, helpful and friendly. We dealt with Muryam, Mark and Anthony, all of whom worked together as a team. Special mention to Muryam who was the one we were dealing with on a daily basis – she was always happy to help, calm and collected, and on hand for any questions we had. The sales process was as smooth and painless as any buyer would dream for it to be and we couldn’t have done it without Muryam or Mark and Anthony! I would not hesitate to recommend James Anderson to anyone!

READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews
Instant Online Valuation