Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm   |   Our commitment to keeping you safe

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 07/09/2021

    My wife and I have nothing but the highest praise for Michael and his team, who performed outstandingly throughout the sale process, which included challenging obstacles during the various lockdowns. Michael's guidance and attention to detail during the conveyancing procedures ensured completion was achieved within eight weeks of the sale date - thank you Michael!!



  • 07/09/2021

    Jack Gardiner at James Anderson, West Putney is a truly brilliant estate agent. We were selling my elderly mother's house and Jack personally dealt with the sale, taking time to explain things to my mother. He took care of her health and well being during visits with regard to covid and he managed to drum up a lot of interest in a very short space of time and secure an agreed sale in record time as we wanted to buy a particular place elsewhere. All the way along he helped chase solicitors and liaise between all parties. He went out of his way to make this sale work for us all and he succeeded. I understand now why everyone recommends him and and am hugely thankful that we decided to use him and not anyone else. I most highly recommend Jack Gardiner at James Anderson



  • 02/09/2021

    James Anderson helped me sell my flat in central Putney. Jack and Shay were both fantastic - they communicated clearly and I could trust them. I'd highly recommend their services



  • 01/09/2021

    We had a great experience finding a place to rent with James Anderson. Miles was our main contact and he was so brilliant and helpful throughout the process, always making sure we were updated and very accommodating all the way. Miles was a credit to James Anderson; he was both really professional and friendly, and you can tell he is really passionate about helping out his clients! We were really impressed with the service and would recommend James Anderson Putney to anyone.



  • 20/08/2021

    Andrea at James Anderson Putney is a coordinator between us and our tenants. Andrea is doing a fantastic job and is incredibly helpful. Communication with Andrea is effortless and we can’t thank her enough for doing such a great job!



quote-mark-right
row of houses illustrated to divide the page
Select Branch:
East Sheen

Peter Tracy

07/09/2021

My wife and I have nothing but the highest praise for Michael and his team, who performed outstandingly throughout the sale process, which included challenging obstacles during the various lockdowns. Michael's guidance and attention to detail during the conveyancing procedures ensured completion was achieved within eight weeks of the sale date - thank you Michael!!
READ MORE CLOSE

Mr Shine

18/07/2021

One of the best agents I have came across. Very professional and they go extra miles to find your dream property. They understand your requirements and will propose suitable properties and will persistently keep you updated. Highly recommended agents in South West London.
READ MORE CLOSE

tom leonard

09/07/2021

We recently sold our house in Sheen via Michael, supported by Alex and Evren. Michael was exceptionally good. His energy, realism and attention to detail were first class. and he provided excellent advice and support through the process. Information of any significance was always reported to us without delay. We lost our first buyer after the survey but Michael and the team did everything to ensure we found another buyer very quickly indeed. I'd recommend him highly and would certainly choose to engage him again.
READ MORE CLOSE

Jake Wellesley-Davies

05/07/2021

Alex Parker & Michael Britt are a credit to James Anderson estate agents. From start to finish of our first ever house purchase they were great! They were very responsive and would put the pressure on both sides solicitors to get the ball rolling every time we needed it! I would highly recommend James Anderson. Thanks for everything Michael. Will certainly look to use James Anderson again in the future.
READ MORE CLOSE

Chris Kairinos

23/06/2021

After buying my property and then renting it out with James Anderson I can say they are the best estate agents I’ve dealt with by far. Jess was a pleasure to deal with and I’ll certainly be using them again in the future. Great experiences as a first time buyer and a land lord.
READ MORE CLOSE

Philip Mountjoy

11/06/2021

From the listing to finding a buyer through a very tricky sales process and finally exchange - the guys at the James Anderson East Sheen office have been brilliant. Supportive and honest, nothing is ever too much effort or hassle for them. Thoroughly recommend if you're looking to sell.
READ MORE CLOSE

L Ashman

07/06/2021

Selling your house is traditionally and it would seem inherently stressful. Michael at James Anderson definitely makes it a lot less so with his efficient, professional and open approach. Unlike a lot of estate agents he doesn’t talk rubbish and is open about what is going on. He says it as it is, which is what you need. I recommend him!
READ MORE CLOSE

L Ashman

07/06/2021

Selling your house is traditionally and it would seem inherently stressful. Michael at James Anderson definitely makes it a lot less so with his efficient, professional and open approach. Unlike a lot of estate agents he doesn’t talk rubbish and is open about what is going on. He says it as it is, which is what you need. I recommend him! Definitely the best estate agents in SW14 and beyond.
READ MORE CLOSE

Parma

05/06/2021

Alex Parker and Michael Britt looked after our house purchase. They both were absolutely amazing. No question or query was too much trouble for them. They were amazingly professional and so charming and friendly. I have to say this house purchase experience was smooth, very friendly and swift. We completed from offer to completion in just over 8 weeks. Thank you both for being superb and I would very highly recommended everyone to go to them whether its a sale or purchase. 5 stars all round 🌟 🌟 ⭐ 🌟 🌟
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews
row of houses illustrated to divide the page

Could you benefit from repaying your mortgage early?

The average homeowner will be 57 before they’re able to fully repay their mortgage, so paying off the debt early is a desirable financial goal.*