Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 13/06/2019

    We had an excellent experience buying our house through James Anderson. Jack Gardiner managed the process impeccably. Although he obviously acted for the seller I felt like he providing a real service to us as well. He was was very quick to respond to emails, only called when he needed to and kept everything to the point and made sure we had regular updates from the seller. We will certainly be looking to Jack when we come to sell!



  • 12/06/2019

    The JA lettings team particularly Alex and Leigh provided great service when letting our property. The first time we have let our property and the guys made it a seamless easy process and we look forward to letting with them in the future.



  • 10/06/2019

    Alex provided impeccable service throughout our flat search, identifying the exact specifications of what we were interested in and only showing us properties that met the relevant criteria. We have spoken to many estate agents in our search and Alex has been the most responsive, personable and professional of the lot. Should we require the services of an estate agent in the future, we will certainly be in contact with Alex and James Anderson.



  • 07/06/2019

    It's hard to find a great agency these days, but Jack and his crew qualify. They were always hard at work, and doing long hours at that. They know their stuff as well - definitely recommended.



  • 03/06/2019

    We bought our first house through James Anderson a couple of months ago. Evren ensured the process was enjoyable and smooth for us and the our sellers. It would be a pleasure to use James Anderson East Sheen for future moves



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
East Sheen

Alex Grover

03/06/2019

We bought our first house through James Anderson a couple of months ago. Evren ensured the process was enjoyable and smooth for us and the our sellers. It would be a pleasure to use James Anderson East Sheen for future moves
READ MORE CLOSE

Alejandro Cámara

29/04/2019

James Anderson helped us find home twice in about three years living in London. Their service has been always outstanding, but their post-customer service is even better. A year after we left our last property managed by them, Sina Zarei from James Anderson help us recover some extremely valuable mail that got wrongly sent to our previous flat. Sina redirected the mail to our new address (taking care of all charges) and saved the day for us! :) If you are looking to rent around East Sheen / Mortlake / Barnes, I can't recommend James Anderson strong enough.
READ MORE CLOSE

Laura Nagy

26/04/2019

Great estate agency representing some truly lovely properties! Fozley was super helpful and patient and really tried to find a the perfect flat for me.
READ MORE CLOSE

Claire Horton

01/03/2019

Oliver and Foz have been amazing. Full of useful advice and always on the end of the phone. I have used James Anderson for over 10 years and will continue to do so.

READ MORE CLOSE

Wesley Turner

28/02/2019

Me and my missus have been looking around a while now, not being able to find anything or find anyone who was really that helpful, but when we visited these guys we got chatting with one of their letting agents, his name was Fozley T I believe? Really helpful, knew his stuff and wasnt pushy in the slightest, which was a refreshing change from everyone else we’ve spoken too so far. We haven’t been able to find the right place just yet but no doubt will be checking in here until we do. Cheers for the help guys, much appreciated!

READ MORE CLOSE

Beatriz García

27/02/2019

We are very happy with how everything has been done. Fozley Topadar was the one who made everything easier, explaining every detail and being very patient and efficient with all our questions. He made us feel like we can really trust his work and his company. Infinity thanks for being so helpful!

READ MORE CLOSE

Muna Hassan

13/02/2019

The agent dealing with my purchase, Evren was absolutely fantastic. He prioritised communication with me throughout the entire process, he provided me with guidance on the key things to prepare for (I’m a first time buyer) but most of all he made the overall experience a delight! The general team were also great at driving efficiency!

READ MORE CLOSE

Jessica Moragues

12/02/2019

Fozley helps us so much and I am very thankful to him. He is very patient with all questions I made. He made everything looks very easy. We give him a 20 over 10.

READ MORE CLOSE

Chris Halton

10/02/2019

I was met at the property by Jesse, who showed me around and gave me plenty of time to see the place and ask questions. He was extremely friendly and professional and was not salesman-like in the way he dealt with me. After filling out preliminary paperwork, I went away thinking the landlady would essentially approve the offer and that would be that.

What actually happened was that I then had to wait for various other people to view and was then encouraged to make a final offer. I did not like this and made my feelings known to Jesse who was sympathetic and assured me he would do his best to get my offer accepted. Given the size of the property I increased my offer but only a small amount and did not expect to be successful.

Jesse called the next day and said my offer had been agreed despite there being higher offers on the basis that the landlady’s main focus was to find someone reliable and responsible. Luckily for me, Jesse recommended me and advised her that I was the best candidate.

It can be difficult working with lettings teams because you know their goal is primarily to make money, so it was very refreshing to work with Jesse, as he showed a genuine interest in sourcing the right property for me and demonstrated a mature and professional character in all our communications. I am sure he will do very well in this or any other career he chooses. Overall, a positive experience.

READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

How well-connected is Putney?

Located in the borough of Wandsworth and only 6 miles from the city centre, Putney is a superb place to live. It’s next to the River Thames and is surrounded by plenty of parks and green spaces. All in all it’s a lovely location to settle down in, away from the ‘hustle and bustle’ of our capital city, but is it too far from the hustle and bustle? How good are the transport links to Putney? In short, they’re excellent – here we explain how well-connected Putney is.