Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Lines open 8am - 11pm Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 14/02/2019

    Sofia Reis was really helpful in renting a property. She was quick at arranging a viewing and helped us enter an offer that would be accepted. She is also very responsive to any queries or questions by email and phone.



  • 13/02/2019

    The agent dealing with my purchase, Evren was absolutely fantastic. He prioritised communication with me throughout the entire process, he provided me with guidance on the key things to prepare for (I’m a first time buyer) but most of all he made the overall experience a delight! The general team were also great at driving efficiency!



  • 13/02/2019

    Sofia Reis helped me find our new flat in Putney, a great 2 bed in fantastic condition! She took the time to meet me late in the evenings, showing me to flat twice so I could make sure I was 100% before making an offer. I think she worked hard to look after myself and the landlords in getting an offer accepted that everyone is happy with. I would definitely recommend Sofia from my experience, and the whole team by her representation.



  • 10/02/2019

    I was met at the property by Jesse, who showed me around and gave me plenty of time to see the place and ask questions. He was extremely friendly and professional and was not salesman-like in the way he dealt with me. After filling out preliminary paperwork, I went away thinking the landlady would essentially approve the offer and that would be that.

    What actually happened was that I then had to wait for various other people to view and was then encouraged to make a final offer. I did not like this and made my feelings known to Jesse who was sympathetic and assured me he would do his best to get my offer accepted. Given the size of the property I increased my offer but only a small amount and did not expect to be successful.

    Jesse called the next day and said my offer had been agreed despite there being higher offers on the basis that the landlady’s main focus was to find someone reliable and responsible. Luckily for me, Jesse recommended me and advised her that I was the best candidate.

    It can be difficult working with lettings teams because you know their goal is primarily to make money, so it was very refreshing to work with Jesse, as he showed a genuine interest in sourcing the right property for me and demonstrated a mature and professional character in all our communications. I am sure he will do very well in this or any other career he chooses. Overall, a positive experience.



  • 10/02/2019

    I have recently let my flatin Putney through James Anderson, they been very helpful through the whole thing. They make it very easy the way they explain to do things . Patricia ,she’s been most kind and very professional always.
    Thank you for all your help Patricia.



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
East Sheen

Muna Hassan

13/02/2019

The agent dealing with my purchase, Evren was absolutely fantastic. He prioritised communication with me throughout the entire process, he provided me with guidance on the key things to prepare for (I’m a first time buyer) but most of all he made the overall experience a delight! The general team were also great at driving efficiency!

READ MORE CLOSE

Chris Halton

10/02/2019

I was met at the property by Jesse, who showed me around and gave me plenty of time to see the place and ask questions. He was extremely friendly and professional and was not salesman-like in the way he dealt with me. After filling out preliminary paperwork, I went away thinking the landlady would essentially approve the offer and that would be that.

What actually happened was that I then had to wait for various other people to view and was then encouraged to make a final offer. I did not like this and made my feelings known to Jesse who was sympathetic and assured me he would do his best to get my offer accepted. Given the size of the property I increased my offer but only a small amount and did not expect to be successful.

Jesse called the next day and said my offer had been agreed despite there being higher offers on the basis that the landlady’s main focus was to find someone reliable and responsible. Luckily for me, Jesse recommended me and advised her that I was the best candidate.

It can be difficult working with lettings teams because you know their goal is primarily to make money, so it was very refreshing to work with Jesse, as he showed a genuine interest in sourcing the right property for me and demonstrated a mature and professional character in all our communications. I am sure he will do very well in this or any other career he chooses. Overall, a positive experience.

READ MORE CLOSE

Alex Cole

07/01/2019

I found the team very helpful indeed , always attentive to issues and with a very positive and friendly manner in a sometimes frustrating situation.
READ MORE CLOSE

Clifford Caesar

20/12/2018

Many thanks to Claire and her team for dealing calmly, efficiently and effectively at all stages of the promotion, selling and completion process. If you're planning to buy/sell property in SW14 go to James Anderson, Sheen.
READ MORE CLOSE

ADHAM Rezek

10/12/2018

Sina at James Anderson East Sheen has been a great property manager. One of the best i have had in the 10 years of renting my property in sheen. The whole team have been fantastic! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to rent their property in sw14!
READ MORE CLOSE

Josh Hill

01/12/2018

Although I didn't actually take a property with James Anderson (nothing to do with them, just found a property a bit closer to work through another firm). Foz was extremely helpful and was always quick to respond. Will definitely contact them next time when it comes to moving again!
READ MORE CLOSE

Mijoo Hyun

20/11/2018

We just purchased our house through James Anderson in East sheen. Evren was really helpful, very professional and honest. He helped us through out the progress very smoothly and affectionately. We can’t be any happier with their professional service and we definitely recommend them. Thank you again for all your help, Evren!
READ MORE CLOSE

Mijoo Hyun

20/11/2018

We just purchased our house through James Anderson in East sheen. Evren was really helpful, very professional and honest. He helped us through out the progress very smoothly and affectionately. We can’t be any happier with their professional service and we definitely recommend them.
Thank you again for all your help, Evren!

READ MORE CLOSE

Ben Payne

18/11/2018

We have recently sold our property through James Anderson in Sheen. Always friendly and professional. They worked hard to bring our sale to a satisfactory conclusion, even with all bumps in the housing market & other challenges along the way.
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews
Instant Online Valuation