Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 13/06/2019

    We had an excellent experience buying our house through James Anderson. Jack Gardiner managed the process impeccably. Although he obviously acted for the seller I felt like he providing a real service to us as well. He was was very quick to respond to emails, only called when he needed to and kept everything to the point and made sure we had regular updates from the seller. We will certainly be looking to Jack when we come to sell!



  • 12/06/2019

    The JA lettings team particularly Alex and Leigh provided great service when letting our property. The first time we have let our property and the guys made it a seamless easy process and we look forward to letting with them in the future.



  • 10/06/2019

    Alex provided impeccable service throughout our flat search, identifying the exact specifications of what we were interested in and only showing us properties that met the relevant criteria. We have spoken to many estate agents in our search and Alex has been the most responsive, personable and professional of the lot. Should we require the services of an estate agent in the future, we will certainly be in contact with Alex and James Anderson.



  • 07/06/2019

    It's hard to find a great agency these days, but Jack and his crew qualify. They were always hard at work, and doing long hours at that. They know their stuff as well - definitely recommended.



  • 03/06/2019

    We bought our first house through James Anderson a couple of months ago. Evren ensured the process was enjoyable and smooth for us and the our sellers. It would be a pleasure to use James Anderson East Sheen for future moves



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
Putney

El Wah

13/06/2019

We had an excellent experience buying our house through James Anderson. Jack Gardiner managed the process impeccably. Although he obviously acted for the seller I felt like he providing a real service to us as well. He was was very quick to respond to emails, only called when he needed to and kept everything to the point and made sure we had regular updates from the seller. We will certainly be looking to Jack when we come to sell!
READ MORE CLOSE

Jesse Thompson

07/06/2019

It's hard to find a great agency these days, but Jack and his crew qualify. They were always hard at work, and doing long hours at that. They know their stuff as well - definitely recommended.
READ MORE CLOSE

Bronagh Lavery

20/05/2019

Very professional and persistent team to deliver the best sale experience in sometimes tricky waters. Thank you!
READ MORE CLOSE

Susan Martle

26/02/2019

Jack and everyone else at James Anderson Putney have always been an absolute joy to deal with. I admire their tenaciousness (my flat sale has not been a straightforward path) and I trust their advice. Genuinely a bunch of nice people! They would always be my first choice whether selling or buying in Putney.

READ MORE CLOSE

Aleksis Razmuss

26/02/2019

JA helped us with the sale of our apartment in West Putney. We ended up lowering the asking price but other than that a very positive experience and a good outcome.

Big thanks to Jack and Nick who were always available, relentless and very pleasant to deal with! I’ve dealt with multiple agencies in Putney over time and would recommend James Anderson without hesitation.

READ MORE CLOSE

Cliff Kast

21/02/2019

Sorry Reuben, Lenka beat me to it! I’ve got to second everything she’s said, and add that you’ve restored my faith in people taking care of the details which leads them to being bloody good at what they do. Sincere thanks once again!

READ MORE CLOSE

Robin Ballance

28/01/2019

Very impressed with my dealings with Reuben at James Anderson – a great example of how an estate agent should handle themselves. Happily recommend them to anyone I know looking to buy in the area. And will certainly use them when I am looking for properties for any of my clients.
Thank you Reuben.

READ MORE CLOSE

Sarah Lewis

22/01/2019

Nick and Jack at James Anderson were absolutely delightful to deal with throughout the whole home buying process! They were knowledgeable, understanding, professional and very communicative throughout the whole event – I couldn’t have wished for better service! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

READ MORE CLOSE

Orhan Kavadar

02/01/2019

Thank you Evren and Jack for the great work. Their support very appreciated.
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

How well-connected is Putney?

Located in the borough of Wandsworth and only 6 miles from the city centre, Putney is a superb place to live. It’s next to the River Thames and is surrounded by plenty of parks and green spaces. All in all it’s a lovely location to settle down in, away from the ‘hustle and bustle’ of our capital city, but is it too far from the hustle and bustle? How good are the transport links to Putney? In short, they’re excellent – here we explain how well-connected Putney is.