Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 04/10/2019

    James Anderson helped us find our new home in Putney a few weeks ago. We have now moved in and we couldn't be happier! The process was smooth from the get go. Alexander assisted us. He was professional, accommodating and punctual with all proceedings. It has been a treat to work with this agency and we couldn't recommend them more. Thank you Alexander and James Anderson.



  • 30/09/2019

    I was shown a property by Foz at the East Sheen branch. He could not have been more helpful or accommodating - even coming in early so that we could view the flat before work. Really excellent communication too. I've always been impressed with James Anderson but Foz is particularly good.



  • 24/09/2019

    James Anderson was a nice experience.Very professional and helpful in every way. Me and my sister found our new place in East Sheen and i just wanted to say thank you to Fozley . He’s been absolutely amazing,exceptionally helpful throughout the process. Highly recommend



  • 23/09/2019

    Thank you so much to Foz at James Anderson for making the move into our first flat so easy and hassle free. He was always at the end of the phone to help with any queries and went above and beyond to check up on how our move was going. All round great guy and fantastic at his job!



  • 23/09/2019

    Foz was fantastic and so helpful. He made are move so easy and we are so pleased with our new place.



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
Putney

max darnton

18/09/2019

Jack Gardiner was great. Very knowledgable and respectful.
READ MORE CLOSE

Alison and Jim

04/09/2019

Jack was a great source of help in our property search! Never pushy & always professional. The whole team at James Anderson have been an absolute pleasure to deal with.
READ MORE CLOSE

charlotte james

02/09/2019

Just wanted to say thank you to Jack and the team at James Anderson for all their help and hard work with selling our flat. They ensured the process ran as smoothly as possible and worked hard to keep everything on track; very much appreciated.
READ MORE CLOSE

jessica walker`

25/07/2019

Jack at JA helped us with purchasing our first house. He was hugely helpful throughout, kept communication flowing from both sides and assisted in dealing with third parties where required. We would recommend!
READ MORE CLOSE

Harry Singh

22/07/2019

One of the best agencies I have visited, felt very personal and not pushy at all. I think it's due to the manager Jack worth his weight in gold. Thank you
READ MORE CLOSE

Al Noor

26/06/2019

I have been delighted with all aspects of the letting service, especially the calm and efficient manner in which Leigh Pay and his team have managed my property, solving any issues as they have arisen. Thanks so much.
READ MORE CLOSE

El Wah

13/06/2019

We had an excellent experience buying our house through James Anderson. Jack Gardiner managed the process impeccably. Although he obviously acted for the seller I felt like he providing a real service to us as well. He was was very quick to respond to emails, only called when he needed to and kept everything to the point and made sure we had regular updates from the seller. We will certainly be looking to Jack when we come to sell!
READ MORE CLOSE

Jesse Thompson

07/06/2019

It's hard to find a great agency these days, but Jack and his crew qualify. They were always hard at work, and doing long hours at that. They know their stuff as well - definitely recommended.
READ MORE CLOSE

Bronagh Lavery

20/05/2019

Very professional and persistent team to deliver the best sale experience in sometimes tricky waters. Thank you!
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

How to spot property market trends

Knowing when to buy or sell your property can seem like a guessing game. Markets are always fluctuating, and you may feel that you need to be an expert to spot property market trends. But there are actually a number of factors to look out for which indicate the health of the current property market and where the trend is likely to go. Here’s our brief guide to spotting property market trends.