Lines open 8am - 11pm | Offices open 7 days weekdays 9am - 9pm weekends 9am - 5pm

Customer Reviews

What our clients say...

quote-mark-left
  • 04/04/2019

    Considerate and diligent. I received excellent service from Phoebe at James Anderson. She took the time to completely understand our needs and strived to fulfill them. I would recommend her and the team at James Anderson to anyone seeking a new home.



  • 02/04/2019

    Exceptional service and updates from pheobe and her lettings team. Pheobe has supported as through out the whole searching process Always kept us informed of any new properties. We knew we was in safe hands. I would say the best lettings agent in the area.



  • 02/04/2019

    Phoebe at James Anderson was really responsive and helpful during our rental search. She knows the area and the properties really well and was able to answer our questions and help find the right place for us.



  • 30/03/2019

    James Anderson Barnes Letting team is truly a breath of fresh air. They are very friendly, helpful, efficient and honest. In particular, many thanks to Keziah and Rory for helping us find the new home in London. Keziah is extremely helpful, friendly and could answer all our queries. It’s lovely to do business with the team. Would highly recommend to others.



  • 26/03/2019

    I had a great experience with Alex Savage from Putney office. He was very helpful from the first day and explained to me the process I had to go through, answered all my questions and gave me advice on practical things. Not once he was late replying to my emails or answering the phone. Thank you Alex - great service! totally recommend this agency to anyone who's looking to rent in that area.



quote-mark-right
Select Branch:
Putney

Susan Martle

26/02/2019

Jack and everyone else at James Anderson Putney have always been an absolute joy to deal with. I admire their tenaciousness (my flat sale has not been a straightforward path) and I trust their advice. Genuinely a bunch of nice people! They would always be my first choice whether selling or buying in Putney.

READ MORE CLOSE

Aleksis Razmuss

26/02/2019

JA helped us with the sale of our apartment in West Putney. We ended up lowering the asking price but other than that a very positive experience and a good outcome.

Big thanks to Jack and Nick who were always available, relentless and very pleasant to deal with! I’ve dealt with multiple agencies in Putney over time and would recommend James Anderson without hesitation.

READ MORE CLOSE

Cliff Kast

21/02/2019

Sorry Reuben, Lenka beat me to it! I’ve got to second everything she’s said, and add that you’ve restored my faith in people taking care of the details which leads them to being bloody good at what they do. Sincere thanks once again!

READ MORE CLOSE

Robin Ballance

28/01/2019

Very impressed with my dealings with Reuben at James Anderson – a great example of how an estate agent should handle themselves. Happily recommend them to anyone I know looking to buy in the area. And will certainly use them when I am looking for properties for any of my clients.
Thank you Reuben.

READ MORE CLOSE

Sarah Lewis

22/01/2019

Nick and Jack at James Anderson were absolutely delightful to deal with throughout the whole home buying process! They were knowledgeable, understanding, professional and very communicative throughout the whole event – I couldn’t have wished for better service! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

READ MORE CLOSE

Orhan Kavadar

02/01/2019

Thank you Evren and Jack for the great work. Their support very appreciated.
READ MORE CLOSE

Kate Hilton

22/12/2018

Jack and his team are a pleasure to work with, we both sold our property through them and have been involved in our ongoing search for a new home. I admire their honesty, enthusiasm and proactive approach...not to mention their sensible opening hours. A clever way to buy or sell your house with nice people!
READ MORE CLOSE

Sophie Mavrogordato

18/12/2018

Jack and Nick were superb at guiding us through the scary process of buying our first house.
I was impressed at how they always replied quickly and liaised with all parties very efficiently.
Many thanks for all your help.

READ MORE CLOSE

Sophie Hannay

14/12/2018

First class service from Jack, Reuben and the team. Professional, responsive and personable, we would highly recommend selling your property with them!
READ MORE CLOSE
Load More Reviews
No More Reviews

Why now is the best time for first time buyers

A lack of activity from both buyers and sellers at present means that, whereas sellers aren’t in the best possible position at present, people looking to buy property are actually at an advantage, if they’re willing to look around and wait for the right deal. Here’s a run down of the current climate with a short introduction to economics.